Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Nationwide Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find grants for the mission you serve.

Choose one primary organization category to discover relevant grants. The broad groups include related entities, such as YMCAs, YWCAs and youth programs together, or museums, zoos and arts organizations together. Healthcare applicant types remain individually selectable. Your choice is a starting point, not a restriction on the full Grant Matrix.

Pick the closest group. Each broad group includes many related organizations. Healthcare types stay individually selectable. Eligibility is confirmed later in your Grant Matrix.

See which organizations each broad group includes
Local Government, Townships & Public AgenciesCities, towns, villages, counties, municipal departments and government authorities
Tribal Governments & Native OrganizationsTribal governments, federally recognized tribes, Native nonprofits, tribal health providers and tribal colleges
Faith-Based & Religious OrganizationsChurches, synagogues, mosques, religious charities and faith-led community programs
Youth, Family & Community ServicesYMCAs, YWCAs, Boys & Girls Clubs, mentoring, after-school programs, childcare and family support
Arts, Culture, Museums & ZoosArt, science and history museums, zoos, aquariums, cultural centers, arts organizations and historic sites
Schools, Colleges & EducationPublic and private schools, districts, colleges, universities, training programs and research institutes
Fire, Rescue & Emergency PreparednessVolunteer and municipal fire departments, rescue squads, emergency preparedness and disaster response
Housing, Neighborhood & Property AssociationsHousing authorities, affordable housing developers, HOAs, property owners and neighborhood associations
Human Services, Senior, Disability & Veteran SupportHuman service agencies, senior care, nursing facilities, disability advocates, guardianship and veterans groups
Community & Economic DevelopmentDevelopment agencies, economic development corporations, chambers, neighborhood revitalization and coalitions
Libraries, Parks, Recreation & Community FacilitiesLibraries, parks, recreation centers, community facilities and related public or charitable organizations
Justice, Reentry & Community SafetyCorrectional services, juvenile justice, reentry organizations, civic advocacy and community safety
Food, Agriculture & CooperativesFood banks, farm and ranch operations, agricultural cooperatives and food-access programs
Environment, Conservation & Animal WelfareConservation groups, animal welfare agencies, veterinarians, zoos and environmental nonprofits
Businesses, Entrepreneurs & Professional ServicesCompanies, sole proprietors, professional vendors, health plans, laboratories, staffing and technical services
Workforce, Job Training & EmploymentWorkforce boards, technical schools, apprenticeships, job-training programs and employment services
Water, Utilities & Public InfrastructurePublic water systems, transit, municipal infrastructure, utilities and public works
Students, Individuals & FamiliesStudents, scholarship applicants, parents, guardians, trainees and individual professionals
Nonprofits, Charities & Community OrganizationsGeneral charitable, advocacy, philanthropic and community-serving nonprofits
Coalitions & Public-Private PartnershipsMulti-agency collaborations, joint applicants, public-private partnerships and community coalitions
Reset
5100 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 22, 2026

Arizona Innovation Challenge Fall 2026 — Arizona Commerce Authority

Arizona Commerce Authority is accepting Fall 2026 Arizona Innovation Challenge applications from qualifying SaaS startups through September 28, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. MST. Awardees receive $100,000 in non-dilutive funding plus customized growth support.

Funding$100,000 non-dilutive funding per awardee plus three months of customized support
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. MST
Required next actionKeep published while the Fall 2026 SaaS application remains open through September 28, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. MST. New applicant outreach may proceed only for independently verified eligible Arizona SaaS applicants when at least 48 hours remain and all authoritative recipient, opt-out, bounce, CRM deduplication, queue, and send gates pass.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 17, 2026

Pennsylvania 2026 Agriculture and Youth Program Grants

Pennsylvania has $500,000 available for agriculture and youth education, workforce development, safety training, capital projects and equipment. School districts are expressly eligible. Applications are due October 2, 2026 at 5:00 PM, but the Commonwealth page does not state a time zone.

Funding$500,000 total program funding; direct non-matching reimbursement grants up to $7,500; matching reimbursement grants up to $25,000 for eligible capital projects or equipment, covering no more than 50% of project cost.
DeadlineOctober 2, 2026 at 5:00 PM. The controlling Commonwealth page does not state a time zone; Atlas does not infer one.
Required next actionConfirm applicant eligibility and project fit, choose direct or matching track, document the agriculture/youth education or workforce-development purpose and budget, and verify an authoritative deadline time zone before any new outreach.
Open — full application due September 28, 2026; the current RFA does not publish an exact submission clock time or time zone.Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 27, 2026

Indiana CTSI IU Grant Linking Universitywide Expertise (GLUE) Award 2026

Indiana CTSI is accepting 2026 GLUE Award applications for IUB-led, multi-campus translational research teams planning large extramural proposals. Awards may reach $100,000 per year for up to two years; applications are due September 28, 2026.

FundingUp to $100,000 per year for up to two years.
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026. Current Indiana CTSI public materials do not state an exact submission clock time or time zone.
Required next actionAn eligible IUB lead PI should confirm full-time tenure-track status at Assistant Professor level or above, include at least one eligible full-time faculty collaborator from another Indiana CTSI partner institution, finalize the required application materials and digital-accessibility checks, and submit through WebCAMP by September 28, 2026. Requests may not exceed $100,000 per year for up to two years; PI or collaborator salary support and indirect costs are not allowed.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 18, 2026

Wisconsin DOJ Act 109 Digital Mapping of School Buildings 2022-2028

Wisconsin DOJ Office of School Safety is accepting applications through June 30, 2028, subject to availability of funds, for site-specific critical incident mapping of Wisconsin K-12 public, private, charter, and tribal school buildings. The updated announcement lists $6,028,341.03 in total program funding, up to $5,000 per building, with no match required.

Funding$6,028,341.03 total program funding; up to $5,000 per building; prior $200,000 aggregate applicant cap removed January 31, 2025; no match required.
DeadlineApplications accepted through June 30, 2028, subject to availability of funds. The controlling announcement does not state a clock time or time zone for the June 30, 2028 end date, so Atlas does not infer one.
Required next actionConfirm current fund availability in Wisconsin DOJ WebGrants and school eligibility; identify buildings needing compliant critical incident mapping; follow school procurement rules; prepare the required project summary, budget narrative, compliance plan, budget and building/location list; submit through WebGrants by June 30, 2028. Outreach requires verified recipient/business email, Email_Opt_Out, actual-sent-history dedupe, canonical CRM and final email QA.
Active — APF lists the 2026 deadline as October 2, 2026.Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 27, 2026

American Psychological Foundation Scott and Paul Pearsall Grant – 2026

The American Psychological Foundation Scott and Paul Pearsall Grant is open through October 2, 2026 at 11:59 PM Hawaii Time. One $10,000 grant supports graduate or early-career work addressing the psychological pain and stigma experienced by adults with visible physical disabilities.

Funding1 grant of $10,000.
DeadlineOctober 2, 2026.
Required next actionEligible graduate students and early-career psychologists should confirm current APF eligibility, review the GivingData instructions, prepare the required proposal, timeline, budget, CV and faculty-advisor recommendation, and submit by October 2, 2026.
Verification HoldAtlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 18, 2026

California Alameda County Drug Testing Kits and Laboratory Services — RFP 902769

Alameda County GSA lists RFP 902769, Drug Testing Kits and Laboratory Services, as an updated professional-services solicitation due October 8, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The official County page does not publish a deadline time zone and currently marks project documents unavailable, so Atlas is holding publication and direct-vendor classification pending controlling-document review.

FundingNot stated on the current official Alameda County GSA listing; do not use third-party estimated values.
DeadlineOctober 8, 2026 at 2:00 PM; the current official Alameda County GSA page does not state a deadline time zone.
Required next actionVerification hold. Obtain and review the controlling RFP 902769 package and current amendments from Alameda County/OpenGov; verify specifications, bidder qualifications, test-kit/laboratory requirements, evaluation/scoring, pricing and award structure, required forms/attachments, insurance and subcontracting terms, submission mechanics, and an authoritative deadline time zone. Do not publish, begin outreach, create CRM pursuit records, or classify Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare as a direct bidder until those gates are satisfied.
VERIFICATION HOLD — current 2026–2027 application open; exact applicant-deadline time zone remains unresolvedAtlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 19, 2026

West Virginia NASA WVSGC Undergraduate Research Scholarships 2026–2027 — WVU $1,000; Affiliate Amount Varies

Opportunity Summary The NASA West Virginia Space Grant Consortium is accepting applications for Undergraduate Research Scholarships at WVSGC affiliate schools for the 2026–2027 cycle. Awards are made competitively through participating affiliate institutions to full-time undergraduate U.S. citizens pursuing research in a NASA-defined space-related field. Eligibility and Application Applicants must be full-time undergraduate students and U.S. […]

FundingAward amount varies by participating affiliate institution. The official current page states WVU's award total is $1,000, paid as a student stipend/scholarship; applicants at other affiliates must confirm the amount with their institutional representative.
DeadlineMonday, September 21, 2026 at 11:59 PM. The current NASA West Virginia Space Grant Consortium program page states 11:59 PM, but neither that page nor the current SpaceGrant.net application login/sample application states a controlling time zone. The required Research Advisor Endorsement & Evaluation is due by close of business Wednesday, September 23, 2026. VERIFICATION HOLD.
Required next actionVERIFICATION HOLD. Obtain authoritative confirmation of the controlling time zone for the September 21, 2026 11:59 PM applicant deadline before publication or outreach. Once resolved, verify WVSGC affiliate enrollment, full-time undergraduate status, U.S. citizenship, faculty research-advisor endorsement, NASA Mission Directorate alignment, transcripts, resume, and the project-description PDF requirements. The current SpaceGrant.net sample application requires a project description of no more than two single-spaced pages in 12-point Times New Roman with one-inch margins and requires the applicant to certify that the proposal is their own work and was not generated or enhanced using generative AI. Do not draft, rewrite, enhance, or generate the applicant research-project description. Research Advisor Endorsement & Evaluation is due by close of business Wednesday, September 23, 2026.
Active notice — sole/single-source or procurement-exempt Virtual Patient Monitoring posting; no competitive response path verifiedAtlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York SUNY Downstate — Virtual Patient Monitoring (CR 2139183)

SUNY Downstate Health Sciences University posted an open NYS Contract Reporter notice for Virtual Patient Monitoring, CR 2139183, on September 18, 2026. The notice is classified as Medical & Health Care and as a sole/single-source or procurement-exempt notice with an ad end date of October 9, 2026.

FundingNot published in the accessible authoritative NYS Contract Reporter listing.
DeadlineAd end date October 9, 2026. This is a sole/single-source or procurement-exempt notice, not a verified competitive bid deadline.
Required next actionMonitor for amendments or a later competitive solicitation. Do not initiate Dr. Miltie/QC outreach or bid activity from this notice alone.
Active — DASNY EOI openAtlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York CUNY Lehman College — Campus Wide Technology Infrastructure Upgrade Phase 1 (DASNY 375250)

Opportunity Overview DASNY has issued an EOI for CUNY Lehman College Campus Wide Technology Infrastructure Upgrade Phase 1, Solicitation 375250. Scope and Value The work upgrades campus IT network equipment and cabling, Main Data Centers, building MDF/IDF installations, cooling systems and UPS devices. DASNY lists an estimated construction cost of $6 million to $7 million. […]

FundingEstimated construction cost: $6 million to $7 million.
DeadlineOctober 9, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The DASNY top-line listing does not expressly state a time zone.
Required next actionQualified construction and technology-infrastructure contractors should review the full DASNY EOI package, reference drawings/specifications, current General Conditions, Project Labor Agreement, network and data-center scope, cooling/UPS requirements, minimum qualifications, bonding, insurance and all addenda before submission.
Active — applications due September 30, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.; time zone not publishedAtlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 23, 2026

Alabama FY 2027 AMSTI Robotics Competitive Grant

Alabama public school LEAs may apply for up to $3,500 per school to develop or enhance K-12 robotics education through the FY 2027 AMSTI Robotics Competitive Grant. Applications and all required LEA signatures are due September 30, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. The controlling ALSDE/AMSTI materials do not state a time zone, so new cold applicant outreach is not authorized until the exact deadline is verified.

FundingUp to $3,500 per school; one grant per school. The FY 2027 ETF appropriation provides $1.25 million for the Robotics Grant Program. No mandatory match is stated; local funds may cover costs above the grant maximum if disclosed in the budget.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. All required LEA signatures must also be completed by that deadline. The controlling ALSDE/AMSTI sources do not state a time zone, so the exact deadline is unverified for new applicant outreach.
Required next actionPublication only until AMSTI or ALSDE authoritatively confirms the deadline time zone. Eligible Alabama public school LEAs may prepare one application per school, quantify teachers and students impacted, build the line-item budget with required codes, and secure the required Project Manager, Superintendent/Authorized Official, Technology Coordinator and Chief Financial Officer signatures through DocuSign. Do not initiate new cold applicant outreach while the deadline time zone remains unverified.
Active — SUNY Upstate healthcare construction procurement openAtlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York SUNY Upstate Medical University — University Hospital CT Replacement Renovations (CR 2139123)

SUNY Upstate Medical University is advertising University Hospital CT Replacement Renovations at 750 East Adams Street in Syracuse. The New York State Contract Reporter classifies this as a general vertical construction procurement with a due date of October 28, 2026. The accessible public listing does not state an exact response time or time zone, contract […]

FundingContract value is not stated in the accessible public notice.
DeadlineOctober 28, 2026. Exact response time and time zone are not stated in the accessible public notice.
Required next actionQualified construction vendors should obtain the controlling SUNY Upstate solicitation and all addenda, verify the exact scope, phasing, site conditions, bonding, insurance, participation goals, forms, and submission mechanics before responding.
Active — CUNY residence hall management procurement openAtlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York CUNY College of Staten Island — Residence Hall Management Services (CSI-2610)

Opportunity Overview The City University of New York, on behalf of the College of Staten Island, is seeking a qualified firm to operate and manage the Dolphin Cove student residential housing facility, designed to house approximately 454 students in furnished suites with amenity space. Deadline CUNY lists proposals due October 7, 2026 at 2:00 PM. […]

FundingNot stated on the verified CUNY public procurement page.
DeadlineOctober 7, 2026 at 2:00 PM; the public CUNY page does not expressly state a time zone.
Required next actionQualified residence-hall operators should obtain the complete CSI-2610 solicitation and amendments and verify all minimum qualifications, staffing, management, financial, insurance, required-form, contract, site-visit and submission requirements before responding.
Active — Willing & Qualified ContractingAtlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Maine CDC Hepatitis C Testing & Linkage to Care — Willing & Qualified Contracting Pathway

Maine CDC is operating Hepatitis Testing and Linkage to Care under an active Willing & Qualified contracting framework through September 30, 2027. The current State procurement record identifies this as an ongoing Maine CDC / Infectious Disease and Epidemiology service supported by federal SAMHSA funding. Current contracting framework Official procurement record CT NOI 1220251130 covers […]

FundingThree current agreements total $220,000 for October 1, 2025 through September 30, 2027. The State does not publish a single new-provider award ceiling in the current W&Q record.
DeadlineActive Willing & Qualified contracting framework through September 30, 2027. The State procurement table does not publish a separate new-provider application deadline; interested qualified providers are directed to the Department contract administrator.
Required next actionTreat the City of Portland, MaineGeneral Medical Center, and Penobscot Community Health Center as current funded contract holders, not unsent applicants for this exact W&Q opportunity. For any prospective new provider, first verify current W&Q availability with Maine CDC and the provider's ability to perform hepatitis B/C testing, serve high-risk populations, and link positive patients to medical care in the identified high-burden areas. Apply normal CRM contact verification, Email Opt-Out, sent-history, and organization+exact-opportunity deduplication before outreach.
Active — New York State Contract Reporter general procurement openAtlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York Suffolk County Community College — School Bus Services for STEP and Other Programs (B26-007 / CR 2139200)

Opportunity Overview The New York State Contract Reporter lists Suffolk County Community College — Bid No. B26-007, School Bus Services for the College’s STEP and Other Programs, CR 2139200, as an active general procurement at the Ammerman Campus. Deadline The current official Contract Reporter listing shows a due date of October 14, 2026. The accessible […]

FundingContract value is not stated in the accessible New York State Contract Reporter public listing.
DeadlineOctober 14, 2026. The accessible official public listing does not expose an exact response time or time zone.
Required next actionQualified school-bus and passenger transportation providers should retrieve the complete Suffolk County Community College bid package and verify vehicle, driver, insurance, safety, pricing, submission, and amendment requirements before responding.
Active — Willing & Qualified ContractingAtlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Maine DHHS Assisted Living Long Term Supports & Services — Willing & Qualified Contracting Pathway

Opportunity Overview The Maine Department of Health and Human Services, Office of Aging and Disability Services, maintains an active Willing & Qualified contracting pathway for long term supports and services delivered in qualifying Assisted Living Facilities. CT NOI 0820260611 extends the current agreements through December 31, 2026. Service Scope Maine describes the service as long […]

FundingThe current amendment lists five incumbent assisted-living provider agreements with total revised projected spend of $5,380,812 through December 31, 2026; no single new-provider contract ceiling is published.
DeadlineActive Willing & Qualified contracting pathway through December 31, 2026. Maine does not publish a separate application deadline, closing time, or time zone for prospective willing-and-qualified providers.
Required next actionTreat the five providers named in the current attachment as incumbents, not unsent applicants. For any prospective additional provider, verify current Maine assisted-living licensure, OADS program qualification, specialized staffing/facility criteria, and current W&Q availability with DHHS/OADS. Complete canonical CRM Account, Contact/Lead, exact-opportunity Deal, Email_Opt_Out, and actual sent-history deduplication before outreach.
Active — Willing & Qualified ContractingAtlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Maine DHHS Residential Services PNMI Appendix E — Willing & Qualified Contracting Pathway

Opportunity Overview Maine DHHS, Office of Behavioral Health, maintains an active Willing & Qualified contracting pathway for Residential Services, PNMI Appendix E through December 31, 2026. Maine’s current W&Q inventory lists both CT NOI 0620260480 and CT NOI 0620260379 for Residential Services, PNMI. Both describe the same underlying CTMV 20250626RESIDENTIALS, the same Amendment 2 amount, […]

FundingAmendment 2: $786,379.00; revised projected total: $2,359,135.86 across 20 incumbent provider agreements.
DeadlineActive Willing & Qualified contracting pathway through December 31, 2026. Maine does not publish a separate new-provider application deadline, closing time, or time zone for this pathway.
Required next actionTreat the 20 named providers as incumbents and consolidate State postings 0620260480 and 0620260379 as the same underlying CTMV 20250626RESIDENTIALS. For any prospective additional provider, verify W&Q availability, PNMI Appendix E licensure, MaineCare provider status, staffing, residential capacity, and funding availability before applying CRM, Atlas_Email_Queue, Email Opt-Out, sent-history, reply, bounce, approval, and exact-opportunity deduplication controls.
Active — bid open, but mandatory pre-bid attendance gate has closed for new entrantsAtlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York NYC Health + Hospitals Kings County — LINAC Suite Renovation (PIN 26202503)

NYC Health + Hospitals is soliciting competitive sealed bids for renovation of a LINAC suite at Kings County Hospital. Bids are due October 14, 2026 at 11:00 AM; the official City Record notice does not state a time zone. The mandatory September 16 and September 17 pre-bid meetings have already occurred, so a new bidder that did not attend is not eligible to enter the competition under the posted rules.

FundingNot stated in the official City Record notice reviewed by Atlas.
DeadlineOctober 14, 2026 at 11:00 AM. The official City Record notice does not state a time zone.
Required next actionOnly bidders that attended a mandatory September 16 or September 17, 2026 pre-bid meeting should advance. Review bidder minimum qualifications, PLA, specifications, drawings, revised construction contract, amendments, pricing and submission requirements before bidding. No new-bidder or Dr. Miltie/QC direct-vendor path is established.
Active — Willing & Qualified ContractingAtlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Maine DACF PFAS Blood Serum Testing — Willing & Qualified Laboratory Contracting Pathway

Opportunity Overview The Maine Department of Agriculture, Conservation and Forestry PFAS Fund maintains an active Willing & Qualified contracting pathway for laboratories capable of collecting and analyzing human blood serum for specified PFAS compounds. The current State procurement record, CT NOI 0920250871, runs through July 31, 2027. The current named provider is Quest Diagnostics LLC, […]

Funding$425,000 current Quest Diagnostics contract for August 1, 2025 through July 31, 2027. DACF reimburses eligible uncovered costs up to $250 per test for analysis plus up to $50 per test for collection, delivery, and other costs, for a maximum of $300 per test.
DeadlineActive Willing & Qualified contracting pathway through July 31, 2027. Maine does not publish a separate new-provider application deadline, closing time, or time zone for prospective willing-and-qualified laboratories.
Required next actionTreat Quest Diagnostics as the current incumbent. For any prospective additional laboratory, verify CLIA certification, required PFAS LC-MS/MS capability, proficiency testing, Maine diagnostic-ordering relationships, insurance-billing workflow, current DACF W&Q availability, and funding before applying CRM, Atlas_Email_Queue, Email Opt-Out, sent-history, reply, bounce, approval, deadline, and exact-opportunity deduplication controls.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 20, 2026

Hawai‘i HIDOE Regional Kitchen Operational Readiness Validation — IFB D27-055 / B27000433

The Hawai‘i State Department of Education is seeking operational-readiness and completion support for its first Regional Kitchen in Central O‘ahu. Bids are due October 14, 2026 at 4:30 PM HST through HIePRO.

FundingCompetitive contract procurement; no maximum contract amount is published in the current solicitation.
DeadlineOctober 14, 2026 at 4:30 PM HST
Required next actionReview the complete IFB, Additional Offer Pages and Offer Page workbook; confirm all minimum experience, reference, insurance, wage, compliance and staffing requirements; submit questions by September 28, 2026; and monitor HIePRO for the promised State-Furnished Materials Index addendum and any later amendments before finalizing a bid.
Verification Hold — controlling solicitation package requiredAtlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified September 20, 2026

New York SUNY — MEDLINE Patient Personal Cleaning Products and Related Items (CR 2138757)

The New York State Contract Reporter lists an open State University of New York procurement titled MEDLINE Patient Personal Cleaning Products and Related Items. The opportunity was issued September 4, 2026, is due September 28, 2026, and is classified as Medical & Laboratory Equipment. The accessible public listing does not identify the exact response time […]

FundingNot stated in the authoritative public New York State Contract Reporter listing reviewed by Atlas.
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026. The authoritative public listing does not state an exact response time or time zone.
Required next actionObtain the controlling SUNY solicitation package and all addenda. Verify the responsible SUNY division and delivery locations, exact closing time and time zone, product specifications, acceptable manufacturer or equivalency requirements, vendor qualifications, pricing, forms and attachments, submission mechanics, and amendments before publication or outreach.
1 … 68 69 70 … 255