Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Nationwide Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find grants for the mission you serve.

Choose one primary organization category to discover relevant grants. The broad groups include related entities, such as YMCAs, YWCAs and youth programs together, or museums, zoos and arts organizations together. Healthcare applicant types remain individually selectable. Your choice is a starting point, not a restriction on the full Grant Matrix.

Pick the closest group. Each broad group includes many related organizations. Healthcare types stay individually selectable. Eligibility is confirmed later in your Grant Matrix.

See which organizations each broad group includes
Local Government, Townships & Public AgenciesCities, towns, villages, counties, municipal departments and government authorities
Tribal Governments & Native OrganizationsTribal governments, federally recognized tribes, Native nonprofits, tribal health providers and tribal colleges
Faith-Based & Religious OrganizationsChurches, synagogues, mosques, religious charities and faith-led community programs
Youth, Family & Community ServicesYMCAs, YWCAs, Boys & Girls Clubs, mentoring, after-school programs, childcare and family support
Arts, Culture, Museums & ZoosArt, science and history museums, zoos, aquariums, cultural centers, arts organizations and historic sites
Schools, Colleges & EducationPublic and private schools, districts, colleges, universities, training programs and research institutes
Fire, Rescue & Emergency PreparednessVolunteer and municipal fire departments, rescue squads, emergency preparedness and disaster response
Housing, Neighborhood & Property AssociationsHousing authorities, affordable housing developers, HOAs, property owners and neighborhood associations
Human Services, Senior, Disability & Veteran SupportHuman service agencies, senior care, nursing facilities, disability advocates, guardianship and veterans groups
Community & Economic DevelopmentDevelopment agencies, economic development corporations, chambers, neighborhood revitalization and coalitions
Libraries, Parks, Recreation & Community FacilitiesLibraries, parks, recreation centers, community facilities and related public or charitable organizations
Justice, Reentry & Community SafetyCorrectional services, juvenile justice, reentry organizations, civic advocacy and community safety
Food, Agriculture & CooperativesFood banks, farm and ranch operations, agricultural cooperatives and food-access programs
Environment, Conservation & Animal WelfareConservation groups, animal welfare agencies, veterinarians, zoos and environmental nonprofits
Businesses, Entrepreneurs & Professional ServicesCompanies, sole proprietors, professional vendors, health plans, laboratories, staffing and technical services
Workforce, Job Training & EmploymentWorkforce boards, technical schools, apprenticeships, job-training programs and employment services
Water, Utilities & Public InfrastructurePublic water systems, transit, municipal infrastructure, utilities and public works
Students, Individuals & FamiliesStudents, scholarship applicants, parents, guardians, trainees and individual professionals
Nonprofits, Charities & Community OrganizationsGeneral charitable, advocacy, philanthropic and community-serving nonprofits
Coalitions & Public-Private PartnershipsMulti-agency collaborations, joint applicants, public-private partnerships and community coalitions
Reset
5071 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
Verification Pending
Verified September 18, 2026

University of Southern Mississippi Cisco Smartnet Maintenance – RFP 27-14 / RFx 3160008272

Verification Pending: USM has an open Cisco Smartnet Maintenance procurement due October 7, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The controlling RFP is verified, but mandatory Appendix A has not yet been reliably inspected, so publication, substantive scoring, and any vendor pursuit remain held.

FundingOfficial maximum/total value not stated
DeadlineOctober 7, 2026 at 2:00 PM; time zone not stated in the available controlling record
Required next actionObtain and inspect mandatory Cisco Smartnet Appendix A before publication or substantive scoring.
Open - FY2027 Farm to School CSA Grant is accepting applications; closes November 12, 2026, at 1:59 p.m. (official announcement does not specify time zone).
Verified September 19, 2026

Vermont FY27 Community Supported Agriculture Grant

Forthcoming Vermont FY27 funding for eligible early childhood programs and Vermont nonprofits to provide local food through community supported agriculture shares. VAAFM lists $150,000 total funding, no award minimum or maximum, and no match requirement. Atlas is holding publication and applicant execution because the FY27 RFA is still marked coming soon, current VAAFM pages conflict on the application opening date, and the November 12, 2026 deadline does not yet include an authoritative time or time zone.

Funding$150,000 total available; no award minimum or maximum stated; no matching funds required.
DeadlineNovember 12, 2026. VAAFM's current public page does not state an exact closing time or time zone.
Required next actionHOLD publication, scoring, applicant outreach, package work, and direct-vendor classification until VAAFM posts the FY27 RFA and Atlas reconciles the official opening-date discrepancy (program page says September 29, 2026; funding-opportunities table says October 2, 2026), verifies the exact deadline time and time zone, and confirms all current eligibility, submission, documentation, and restriction requirements.
Verification Pending
Verified September 20, 2026

UMMC Accruent TMS Maintenance Management System Renewal – SS 9746 / RFx 3150007004

The University of Mississippi Medical Center has an open sole-source/RFI notice under SS 9746 / RFx 3150007004 concerning renewal of its computerized maintenance management system used to track work orders, asset assignments, locations, dates, times, construction projects and related facilities data. Official status and deadline The Mississippi procurement portal lists RFx 3150007004 as Open, with […]

FundingNot asserted pending authoritative review of the controlling Notice of Intent and vendor sole-source letter.
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026 at 3:00 PM; the official Mississippi procurement page does not state a time zone
Required next actionReview the official Notice of Intent, vendor sole-source letter, newspaper advertisement and any amendments before publication, substantive scoring, CRM pursuit, WorkDrive package work, objection or direct-vendor classification. Verify contract value/term, proprietary justification, objection requirements, submission method and all material restrictions from the controlling documents.
Verification Hold — official event open; controlling question attachments require eMACS vendor login
Verified September 19, 2026

Montana DPHHS Healthy Montana Families RFP — DPHHS-RFP-2027-0702MQB

New Montana DPHHS procurement for voluntary, evidence-based, family-centered home visiting services for expectant parents and families with infants and young children. Official eMACS register closes October 22, 2026 at 2:00 PM MDT. Publication and outreach remain blocked pending review of the authenticated controlling solicitation attachments.

FundingNot verified. The official public eMACS event export shows a single P1 'Lump Sum Total' line with quantity 42,350,000 and UOM 'LS - Lump Sum,' but it does not identify that figure as a contract ceiling, available funding, or guaranteed award amount. Atlas will not infer a funding value from that field.
DeadlineOctober 22, 2026 at 2:00 PM MDT
Required next actionVerification hold. The official Montana eMACS public event and current event PDF confirm the October 22, 2026 at 2:00 PM MDT close and the mandatory upload set: Business Information, Specifications/Scope, Cost Proposal, Offeror Qualifications, Attachment B Budget, Attachment L Funding Formula, Attachment O Staff Calculator and Caseload Guidance, Attachment P Staffing Plan, and Attachment Q Workplan. Federal UEI/SAM registration and NDAA 889 are also required. The event detail itself redirects to vendor login for the controlling question attachments, so before publication, scoring, direct-vendor classification, CRM creation, outreach, or package production, retrieve and review those attachments plus current Q&A/amendments and Schedule of Events. Do not treat the public P1 line-item quantity as a funding ceiling.
Funding Watch / Eligible-Provider Request — Not Listed as Current General Competitive Application; Source Verification Hold
Verified September 19, 2026

Washington HCA Rural Health Transformation Activity 6.2 – Certified Community Behavioral Health Clinics 2026-2031

Washington HCA Rural Health Transformation Activity 6.2 CCBHC funding opportunity. Draft source-verification hold pending the controlling 2026 application package, exact deadline time/time zone, award amount, complete eligibility, scoring, budget and submission mechanics.

FundingNot yet verified from the controlling 2026 Activity 6.2 funding package.
DeadlineHCA's current CCBHC funding quick-sheet/search index references October 30, 2026 for Rural Health Transformation-funded CCBHCs, but the exact closing time and time zone are not exposed in the currently accessible authoritative material. Do not treat this as a general-public send-ready deadline.
Required next actionKeep Activity 6.2 on source-verification hold. HCA's current CCBHC page still says CCBHC funding opportunities will continue through 2031, while the HCA search index references Rural Health Transformation Project CCBHCs 2026-2031 and an October 30, 2026 date. Do not calculate a 48-hour outreach cutoff or contact providers until the controlling Activity 6.2 request/funding quick sheet is retrieved and verifies the eligible-provider universe, what the October 30 date represents, exact closing time/time zone, award amount, scoring, budget rules, submission mechanics and amendments; then complete recipient, Email_Opt_Out, actual-sent-history and dedupe gates.
Active — Sources Sought / Small Business Market Research
Verified September 19, 2026

NIH NHLBI Women’s Health Initiative Clinical Coordinating Center — 75N98026R00167

Opportunity Overview The National Institutes of Health, National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute, is conducting small-business market research for the Women’s Health Initiative Clinical Coordinating Center, 75N98026R00167. This is a Sources Sought notice, not a request for proposals. Deadline Capability statements are due October 2, 2026 at 3:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time. Scope The contemplated […]

FundingNo fixed award value verified from the controlling official source.
DeadlineOctober 2, 2026 at 3:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Required next actionReview the live SAM.gov notice and small-bus-sources-sought.pdf; respond only if the organization can document the required clinical coordinating-center, epidemiology, biospecimen, data-management, surveillance, security/confidentiality, quality-assurance, and small-business capability within the 15-page response limit.
Active — Solicitation / Intended Source with Alternate Quotations Considered
Verified September 19, 2026

CDC NIOSH FLAC3D, 3DEC and Griddle Software Subscription — 75D301-26-Q-79282

Opportunity Overview CDC/NIOSH is soliciting an annual subscription for FLAC3D, 3DEC and Griddle plus perpetual web-license upgrades for FLAC3D, 3DEC, FLAC2D and UDEC, 75D301-26-Q-79282, supporting Pittsburgh Mining Research Division numerical-modeling work. Deadline Quotations are due September 22, 2026 at 12:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time. Scope The contemplated firm-fixed-price purchase order covers annual subscriptions and perpetual […]

FundingNo fixed maximum contract value verified from the controlling official source.
DeadlineSeptember 22, 2026 at 12:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Required next actionReview A19 RFQ 75D301-26-Q-79282.pdf and A19 Attachment 1 AI Use Compliance and Risk Management Plan.pdf; respond only if documented authorization and capability exist to provide the specified ITASCA licenses, upgrades, support, and all quotation requirements.
Verification Hold
Verified September 19, 2026

Michigan Ingham County Opioid Crisis Response Grant RFP 65-26

Verification Hold: Ingham County's official Current Bids page lists RFP 65-26, Opioid Crisis Response Grant, with a September 24, 2026 pre-proposal meeting, questions due October 5, 2026 at 3:00 PM ET, and proposals due October 21, 2026 at 11:00 AM ET/local time prevailing. The linked official solicitation packet currently redirects to Microsoft sign-in, so funding, applicant eligibility, match/cost share, scope, required forms, attachments, scoring, and other controlling terms remain unverified.

FundingNot stated on Ingham County's public Current Bids listing; verify the controlling RFP 65-26 packet.
DeadlineProposals due October 21, 2026 no later than 11:00 AM ET (Ingham County states solicitation deadlines use local time prevailing unless otherwise noted). Questions due October 5, 2026 no later than 3:00 PM ET. Pre-proposal meeting listed for September 24, 2026 at 11:00 AM.
Required next actionVerification hold. Obtain and review the complete official RFP 65-26 packet, supplemental information, required forms, and any addenda. Confirm funding amount/applicant cap, eligible applicant classes, geographic rules, match/cost share, allowable and ineligible costs, scoring, insurance/procurement requirements, whether the September 24 meeting is mandatory, required attachments/certifications, and direct-vendor eligibility before publication, formal scoring, CRM work, package production, or outreach.
Active — Special Notice / Unusual and Compelling Urgency Bridge Requirement
Verified September 19, 2026

IHS Phoenix Area Nurse Telephone Triage / Nurse Advice Line Bridge Notice — ACQ_IHS_2026_U_01033_01

Opportunity Overview The Indian Health Service Phoenix Area Office has posted Nurse Telephone Triage/Nurse Advice Line Services, ACQ_IHS_2026_U_01033_01, a special notice for a limited-duration bridge action under unusual and compelling urgency while IHS develops a competitive longer-term Phoenix Area requirement. Deadline Current federal-source indexing states capability information is due September 21, 2026 at 12:00 PM […]

FundingNo contract value is stated in the public notice.
DeadlineSeptember 21, 2026 at 12:00 PM Mountain Daylight Time
Required next actionReview the live SAM.gov special notice and submit capability information only if the complete immediate bridge requirement can be met by October 5, 2026, including uninterrupted 24/7 RN coverage, applicable licensing and credentialing, evidence-based triage protocols, privacy and security safeguards, telecommunications, documentation, reporting, and transition requirements.
Active — Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Verified September 19, 2026

NIH NIEHS Cytiva Chromatography Preventative Maintenance Services — 75N96026Q00006

Opportunity Overview The National Institutes of Health, National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences, is soliciting preventative maintenance services for Cytiva chromatography equipment, 75N96026Q00006. The procurement is a total small-business set-aside under NAICS 811210, Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance. Deadline Responses are due September 21, 2026 at 9:30 AM Eastern Daylight Time. Scope The […]

FundingNot stated in the public SAM.gov notice.
DeadlineSeptember 21, 2026 at 9:30 AM Eastern Daylight Time
Required next actionReview Sol_75N96026Q00006.pdf in the live SAM.gov notice and respond only if the complete Cytiva chromatography maintenance, manufacturer-specific service, pricing, registration, representations/certifications, and submission requirements can be documented and met.
Verification Hold — current Montana eMACS-sourced notice is open; controlling Letter of Intent/question attachment is not publicly inspectable in this execution path
Verified September 19, 2026

Montana DPHHS Intent to Sole Source Alzheimer’s Association — DPHHS-SolSour-2027-0688AP

FundingNot stated in the public notice.
DeadlineSeptember 25, 2026 at 2:00 PM MDT
Required next actionVerification hold. Retrieve and review the controlling Letter of Intent referenced in the eMACS event question, plus any current Q&A, amendments, qualifications, response instructions, and award terms. Do not publish, score, classify a Dr. Miltie direct-vendor challenge, create CRM records, or initiate outreach until those controlling materials are reviewed.
Active — Sources Sought / Buy Indian market research
Verified September 19, 2026

IHS JADA Postpartum Hemorrhage Control Device Sources Sought — IHS102027

Opportunity Overview The Indian Health Service is conducting market research for JADA System postpartum hemorrhage control devices, IHS102027, or an equivalent FDA-cleared successor product. This is a Sources Sought notice, not a solicitation for proposals, quotations, or abstracts. Deadline Written responses are due October 5, 2026 at 2:00 PM Central Daylight Time. Competition and Eligibility […]

FundingNo fixed contract value stated in the public Sources Sought notice.
DeadlineOctober 5, 2026 at 2:00 PM Central Daylight Time
Required next actionReview IHS_Sources_Sought_IHS102027_2026-09-18.pdf and the attached Buy Indian Act representation form; respond only if documented JADA or equivalent FDA-cleared product supply capability, applicable small-business/Buy Indian eligibility, delivery, training, and service requirements can be met.
Active — Combined Synopsis/Solicitation / Intended Sole Source
Verified September 19, 2026

NIH NICHD MAGNETOM Terra to Terra.X MRI System Upgrade — 75N98026Q01246

NIH NICHD intended sole-source procurement for two Siemens MAGNETOM Terra to Terra.X MRI upgrade packages at NIH Building 10. Responses are due September 23, 2026 at 4:00 PM EDT.

FundingNo fixed maximum contract value is stated in the public notice.
DeadlineSeptember 23, 2026 at 4:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Required next actionReview the complete live SAM.gov notice and respond only if the full Siemens Healthineers Terra.X OEM-specific hardware, software, installation, rigging, shielding, calibration, project-management, pricing, registration, certification, and submission requirements can be documented and met.
Active — Notice of Intent to Sole Source / Capability Statements Accepted
Verified September 19, 2026

NIH BLSA Neuroimaging Image Processing Services — PCA-NIA-02936

NIH notice of intent for Baltimore Longitudinal Study of Aging neuroimaging image-processing services. Capability statements are due September 23, 2026 at 12:00 PM EDT.

FundingNo fixed contract value is stated in the public notice.
DeadlineSeptember 23, 2026 at 12:00 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Required next actionReview the live SAM.gov notice and respond only if comparable BLSA-scale longitudinal neuroimaging, MRI/CT segmentation, computational imaging, statistical inference, continuity, and past-performance capability can be documented.
Verification Pending
Verified September 19, 2026

Mississippi Department of Human Services ProFathering15 Statewide Delivery RFI – RFx 3150006991

Mississippi Department of Human Services RFx 3150006991 / Smart Number 1651-27-R-RFIN-00001 was advertised September 18, 2026 and is currently open for responses through October 19, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The state detail page does not state a time zone. Atlas publication, scoring, direct-vendor classification, CRM production, WorkDrive production, package work, and outreach remain on hold until the controlling Request for Information attachment is fully reviewed.

FundingNo contract value or funding ceiling is stated on the official Mississippi DFA detail page.
DeadlineOctober 19, 2026 at 2:00 PM (time zone not stated on the state detail page)
Required next actionRetrieve and review the controlling Request for Information attachment, including qualifications, response format, submission method, required materials, restrictions, and whether the stated response time has a controlling time zone, before publication, scoring, direct-vendor classification, CRM production, WorkDrive production, package work, or outreach.
Active — Amended Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Verified September 19, 2026

NIH NIMH Multishank Neural Recording Procurement — 75N95B26Q00012

Opportunity Overview NIH/NIMH has issued 75N95B26Q00012 for multishank neural-recording equipment supporting ongoing research that records activity across hundreds to thousands of single neurons on a daily basis. Current Federal Status The current combined synopsis/solicitation is active under NAICS 541713 and PSC 6640, with no set-aside identified. Amendment 0001 is part of the current solicitation package. […]

FundingNo fixed maximum contract value verified from the controlling official source.
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026 at 9:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time
Required next actionReview the live SAM.gov solicitation and Amendment 0001. Respond only if all amended multishank neural-recording equipment, compatibility, performance, quantity, pricing, registration, delivery, and submission requirements can be documented and met. Targeted WorkDrive review found no documented Dr. Miltie capability for this specialized equipment, so no direct pursuit is being opened.
Active — Non-Competitive Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Verified September 19, 2026

NIH NIMH Non-Competitive Diagnostic Laboratory Equipment — 75N95B26Q00011

Opportunity Overview NIH/NIMH has issued 75N95B26Q00011, a non-competitive combined synopsis/solicitation for specialized laboratory/research equipment intended to expand research capability and imaging performance. Current Federal Status The current federal notice is active under NAICS 541714 and PSC 6640. Responses are due September 25, 2026 at 5:30 PM Eastern Daylight Time. Submission Controls Because the notice is […]

FundingNo fixed maximum contract value verified from the controlling official source.
DeadlineSeptember 25, 2026 at 5:30 PM Eastern Daylight Time
Required next actionReview the live SAM.gov solicitation and Sol_75N95B26Q00011.pdf. Proceed only if a lawful and fully documented capability basis exists and all equipment, pricing, registration, delivery, and submission requirements can be met. Targeted WorkDrive review found no documented Dr. Miltie capability for this specialized equipment, so no direct pursuit is being opened.
Active — Presolicitation / Notice of Intent to Sole Source
Verified September 19, 2026

NIH 10X Genomics Reagents for Early Detection of Lung Diseases — NOI-OD-26-009308

Opportunity Overview NIH has issued NOI-OD-26-009308, a notice of intent to award a one-year firm-fixed-price sole-source contract to 10X Genomics for proprietary reagents and consumables supporting the Early Detection of Lung Diseases project. Current Federal Status This is a presolicitation notice, not a request for quotation. NIH states that no solicitation document will be issued […]

FundingNo fixed maximum contract value verified from the controlling official source.
DeadlineSeptember 23, 2026 at 11:00 AM EST, as stated in the federal notice
Required next actionTreat this as a notice of intent, not an RFQ. Review the live SAM.gov notice and posted justification before submitting any comment. Proceed only if a legitimate proprietary-supply or technically equivalent basis can be documented. Targeted WorkDrive review found no documented Dr. Miltie 10X Genomics/Chromium reagent capability, so no direct pursuit is being opened.
Active — Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Verified September 19, 2026

NIH Liquid Nitrogen Biosample Freezer System — 75N98026Q01224

Opportunity Overview NIH has issued 75N98026Q01224 for a liquid nitrogen biosample freezer system supporting biomedical specimen storage and research infrastructure. Current Federal Status This is an active combined synopsis/solicitation under NAICS 334516 and PSC 6640. The response deadline is September 25, 2026 at 9:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time. The current notice is full and open […]

FundingNo fixed maximum contract value verified from the controlling official source.
DeadlineSeptember 25, 2026 at 9:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time
Required next actionReview the complete current SAM.gov solicitation attachment and respond only if all technical, quantity, delivery, installation, warranty, registration, pricing, and quotation requirements can be documented and met. Targeted WorkDrive review found no documented Dr. Miltie liquid-nitrogen freezer/cryogenic equipment capability, so no direct pursuit is being opened.
Active — Competitive Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Verified September 19, 2026

NIH NIMH Competitive Diagnostic Laboratory Equipment — 75N95B26Q00013

Opportunity Overview NIH/NIMH has issued 75N95B26Q00013, a competitive combined synopsis/solicitation for diagnostic laboratory equipment used to analyze the molecular and chemical architecture of specific regions of the brain in a highly reproducible manner. Current Federal Status The current federal notice is active under NAICS 334516 and PSC 6640, with no set-aside identified. Quotations are due […]

FundingNo fixed maximum contract value verified from the controlling official source.
DeadlineSeptember 28, 2026 at 9:00 AM Eastern Daylight Time
Required next actionReview the live SAM.gov solicitation and Sol_75N95B26Q00013.pdf. Respond only if all diagnostic laboratory-equipment specifications, quantity, performance, pricing, registration, delivery, evaluation, and submission requirements can be documented and met. Targeted WorkDrive review found no documented Dr. Miltie cryostat or comparable equipment-supply capability, so no direct pursuit is being opened.
1 … 174 175 176 … 254