ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 62/100
South Carolina Charleston County CAD-to-CAD System for the Consolidated 9-1-1 Dispatch Center – RFP 6212-27L
FundingNo maximum contract value stated in the official SCBO advertisement.
DeadlineOctober 6, 2026 at 3:00 PM. The official SCBO listing does not state a timezone.
Last verifiedSeptember 13, 2026
Required next actionQualified public safety technology vendors should review the complete Bonfire solicitation and all amendments before responding.
Broad Eligibility
Established firms capable of providing a turnkey CAD to CAD solution and satisfying the complete Charleston County RFP requirements.
Atlas Analysis
Atlas Opportunity Score 62/100. N9+ Fit 0/100. QC Healthcare Fit 0/100. Public safety dispatch technology opportunity without a verified clinical role.
Opportunity Overview
Charleston County seeks proposals for a turnkey Computer Aided Dispatch to Computer Aided Dispatch solution supporting regional public safety operations and future partner expansion.
Deadline and Contact
Proposals are due October 6, 2026 at 3:00 PM. The SCBO notice does not state a timezone. Direct inquiries to LaZana Evans, CPPB, at lporter@charlestoncounty.org.
Vendor Requirements and Submission
Offerors must be established providers capable of delivering the complete CAD to CAD solution described by Charleston County. The SCBO notice does not state a maximum contract value or cost share. The County’s Bonfire solicitation controls technical requirements, forms, insurance, integrations, evaluation, and submission mechanics.
Atlas Analysis
Atlas Opportunity Score: 62/100. Material public safety technology procurement, but no verified remote examination or clinical care component is established.
N9+ Fit Score: 0/100. No role is established for the Nonagon N9+ device and platform.
QC Healthcare Fit Score: 0/100. No clinical staffing requirement is established.
Official Source
Charleston County Bonfire solicitation
Source verificationReferenced source · charlestoncounty.bonfirehub.comAtlas last verified this record September 13, 2026. Always use the funder's current application materials, amendments and portal instructions as the controlling source.View source and application materials ↗