Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find healthcare grants worth pursuing.

Search verified healthcare funding opportunities by keyword, geography and organization type. Public Atlas Opportunity Scores help you identify promising opportunities, then Atlas can evaluate the exact fit for your organization.

Reset
3273 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
Active: FY 2027 application window open; next published submission date November 6, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified October 3, 2026

Alabama FY 2027 Alabama High Cost Fund for Special Education

Alabama local education agencies may seek FY 2027 Alabama High Cost Fund support for individual high needs students whose IEP driven special education and related service costs exceed $42,459. The next published electronic submission date is November 6, 2026; ALSDE does not publish a closing time or time zone.

FundingNo single applicant maximum is published. Allowable support is calculated from qualifying student costs after subtracting $42,459 and applicable third party funds.
DeadlineNovember 6, 2026, electronic submission date. The controlling ALSDE memorandum does not publish an exact clock time or time zone. Additional dates may be added if funds remain.
Required next actionPublication only unless an LEA has a verified qualifying high-needs student and student-specific need. Before applicant advancement, verify current fund availability, the controlling submission deadline, IEP-defined services, compliance conditions, cost calculation, required signatures and documentation, and any third-party funding.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified September 20, 2026

North Dakota CLSD EPP & LEA Partnership Project — Round 2 (2026)

North Dakota DPI Round 2 literacy partnership grants for eligible public LEAs working jointly with an accredited North Dakota educator preparation program. Up to $175,000 per partnership; applications due September 21, 2026 at 11:59:59 p.m. CDT.

FundingUp to $175,000 per LEA-EPP partnership; NDDPI anticipates up to two awards, one primarily elementary PK-5 and one primarily secondary 6-12.
DeadlineSeptember 21, 2026 at 11:59:59 p.m. CDT
Required next actionEligible public LEAs should confirm an accredited North Dakota educator preparation program partner, complete the Round 2 application, prepare the narrative (maximum 20 pages), proposed budget, budget narrative, and two letters of commitment, and submit by September 21, 2026 at 11:59:59 p.m. CDT.
Open - current application period runs through September 30, 2026; IDPH does not publish a closing clock time or time zone on the program page.Atlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified September 28, 2026

Illinois National Health Service Corps State Loan Repayment Program (SLRP) — 2026

Illinois loan-repayment support for eligible licensed health professionals serving qualifying public or nonprofit Health Professional Shortage Area practice sites.

FundingInitial 2-year agreement: up to $75,000 for primary care; up to $50,000 for dental and psychiatry, based on qualifying educational loan debt. Renewal agreements: $20,000, $20,000, $10,000, then $10,000 for successive 1-year obligations; part-time recipients receive half of the listed amounts.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026; the current IDPH program page does not state a clock-time cutoff or time zone.
Required next actionVerify the provider's eligible discipline, Illinois license, citizenship, educational-loan balance, absence of conflicting service obligations or federal default, and the worksite's HPSA status plus public/nonprofit, Medicare/Medicaid/CHIP, sliding-discount, and ability-to-pay requirements. Provider completes the IDPH Provider Information Sheet and supporting documents; the site submits one EGrAMS application for all participating providers.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified October 3, 2026

NIH StARR: Stimulating Access to Research in Residency (R38) – RFA-HL-26-012

NIH StARR: Stimulating Access to Research in Residency (R38 Independent Clinical Trial Not Allowed), RFA-HL-26-012, supports institutional research-in-residency programs designed to recruit and retain postdoctoral-level health professionals as clinician-investigators. Participating institutes include NHLBI, NEI, NIA, and NIAID. Deadline and Submission The next application deadline is October 13, 2026 at 5:00 PM local time of the […]

FundingInstitute-specific funding; project periods up to 5 years. Resident support includes 80% of PGY base salary during the research period, up to $20,000/year/resident in supplemental research funds, up to $3,000/year/resident in travel, and up to $20,000/year in administrative costs; F&A limited to 8% MTDC.
DeadlineOctober 13, 2026 at 5:00 PM local time of the applicant organization
Required next actionRoute to state academic medical center, teaching hospital, medical/dental/veterinary school, and graduate medical education pathways for institution-specific eligibility screening.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified September 17, 2026

Georgia Gwinnett County PA037-26 Medical Oxygen and Carbon Dioxide Annual Contract

Gwinnett County Government is accepting quotes for PA037-26, Purchase of Medical Oxygen and Carbon Dioxide on an Annual Contract, through September 18, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST. The solicitation requires a qualified FDA registered medical gas producer or supplier with CGMP compliance and other specialized capabilities. N9+ Fit Score: 0/100.

FundingNo guaranteed contract value or award ceiling is stated in the current official solicitation; vendors submit pricing through the required quote schedule.
DeadlineSeptember 18, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST.
Required next actionQualified medical-gas producers or suppliers should review the current PA037-26 package and any subsequently posted addenda, complete the required Fee Schedule, References, and Contractor Affidavit and Agreement, verify all FDA/CGMP/CGA/USP/NFPA/DOT, insurance, five-year experience, fill-location, transport, cylinder, testing, and emergency-delivery requirements, and submit the binding quote before September 18, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST. The Gwinnett County solicitation listing was rechecked September 17, 2026 and still lists PA037-26 for September 18, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST; no addendum is displayed for PA037-26 on that listing. Atlas classifies Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare as No Bid and does not initiate applicant outreach for this commodity procurement.
VERIFICATION HOLD - YCF publishes September 21, 2026 but no closing clock time or time zone on the official program page or live grant portal.Atlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified 2026-09-14

West Virginia YCF Educator Mini-Grants 2026-27 — Up to $750

Your Community Foundation is accepting 2026-27 Educator Mini-Grant applications of up to $750 from eligible PK-12 educators, including school nurses, counselors, librarians, and teachers in Harrison, Marion, Monongalia, Preston, and Taylor counties. Applications are due September 21, 2026.

FundingUp to $750 per educator mini-grant.
DeadlineSeptember 21, 2026. The controlling public source does not publish an exact closing clock time or time zone; Atlas does not infer either.
Required next actionDo not publish or begin new applicant outreach until YCF confirms the exact September 21, 2026 closing clock time and time zone. The official program page and live Foundant portal currently state only the date.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified October 3, 2026

California The Health Trust Health Equity Fund

The Health Trust accepts Health Equity Fund concepts on a rolling basis for public agencies and tax-exempt nonprofits serving Santa Clara County and Northern San Benito County with timely projects addressing health disparities outside its primary focus areas.

FundingNo maximum applicant request is published on the current Health Equity Fund application page. Awards are contingent on funding availability and the fund is described as a small discretionary pool relative to The Health Trust's primary focus areas.
DeadlineRolling. Concept Forms are accepted on a rolling basis with no submission deadlines.
Required next actionConfirm federal and California tax-exempt status, direct benefit to Santa Clara County and/or Northern San Benito County, a timely health-disparity need outside the primary focus areas, organizational capacity and SMART outcomes before submitting the online Concept Form. Full proposals are invitation only.
Active — published; preventive-health/wellness pathway documentedAtlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified October 7, 2026

Wold Foundation — Fall 2026 Wyoming Health, Human Services & Education Grants

The Wold Foundation supports qualifying 501(c)(3) organizations, with preference for projects benefiting Wyoming citizens and Wyoming youth. Its Fall 2026 grant cycle is due October 15, 2026 and includes health care, human services, youth programs and education among its stated priorities.

FundingNo per-grant minimum, maximum, applicant cap, or current cycle pool is published on the controlling Foundation pages.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026. Exact closing time/time zone is not published on the controlling Foundation pages.
Required next actionReview the Wold Foundation's current guidelines and areas of interest, then complete the online Fall 2026 application by October 15, 2026. The Foundation's controlling public pages do not state an exact closing time or time zone.
Active — applications due October 15, 2026 at 5:00 PM local timeAtlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified October 3, 2026

NIH ECHO Dissertation Grant (R36, Clinical Trial Not Allowed) – RFA-OD-27-006

NIH RFA-OD-27-006 supports qualifying U.S. doctoral candidates conducting dissertation research through secondary analysis of ECHO child-health data. Applications are due October 15, 2026 at 5:00 PM local time of the applicant organization.

FundingEstimated 8 awards; $1,260,000 total program funding across FY 2027-2028. Per year: salary at the current NRSA predoctoral stipend level plus up to $15,000 for additional allowable expenses. F&A: 8% of modified total direct costs. Project period: 12-24 months.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026 at 5:00 PM local time of the applicant organization.
Required next actionEligible U.S. applicant organizations should confirm a qualifying predoctoral candidate at the dissertation stage, faculty supervision, current ECHO data-access procedures, all required registrations, and a responsive secondary-analysis project. Submit by October 15, 2026 at 5:00 PM local time of the applicant organization.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified September 15, 2026

Georgia Rotary Club of Newnan 2026-27 Community Grant Program

Rotary Club of Newnan community grants are open to qualified 501(c)(3) organizations serving Coweta County. There is no fixed award cap, and eligible uses include medical treatment, counseling, instruction, program equipment, organizational equipment, staff training and facility work. Applications close November 1, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.; the official source does not state a time zone.

FundingNo fixed cap; applicants are instructed to request what the project genuinely needs.
DeadlineNovember 1, 2026 at 5:00 p.m.; the official source does not state a time zone.
Required next actionIdentify eligible Coweta County 501(c)(3) organizations with qualifying healthcare, human-services or education projects; verify the IRS determination letter is at least three years old; assemble the five required documents and annual budget figure; confirm exact deadline time zone before any automated outreach.
Open - Fall 2026 Letter of Interest cycleAtlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified September 20, 2026

Oregon Burning Foundation Fall 2026 Teen Pregnancy Prevention Grants

The Burning Foundation is accepting Fall 2026 Letters of Interest for organizations in Oregon and Washington working on evidence-based teen pregnancy prevention. The Foundation expressly includes school-based health and education programs and community clinic programs providing information and services related to birth control, choice, and sex education. Funding and deadline Foundation grants range from $5,000 […]

Funding$5,000-$15,000 per grant; Foundation reports approximately $650,000 granted annually across all program areas.
DeadlineFall 2026 Letter of Interest due September 25, 2026 (last Friday of September); official guidelines do not publish a clock time or time zone. Invited full proposals are due the first Wednesday of November.
Required next actionKeep published while the Fall 2026 Letter of Interest window remains open. The LOI is due September 25, 2026, the last Friday of September; the official guidelines do not publish a clock time or time zone, so do not invent either. Before organization-specific outreach, verify qualifying 501(c)(3)/509 status, Oregon evidence-based teen pregnancy prevention work, school/university exclusion, authoritative recipient, Email Opt Out, dedupe, portal requirements, and remaining response time.
Open - 2027 Annual CycleAtlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified October 7, 2026

Delaware Crestlea Foundation 2027 Annual Grant Cycle – Health Care, Capital, Program & Operating Support

Open annual Crestlea Foundation funding cycle for eligible 501(c)(3) organizations, with health care among the expressly supported sectors and capital, program, and operating requests accepted. Applications are due January 15, 2027 at midnight as published; Crestlea does not state a time zone and requires a pre-application meeting and access code.

FundingAverage grant size approximately $15,000; Crestlea does not publish a per-applicant maximum in current public guidance.
DeadlineJanuary 15, 2027 at midnight; the current Crestlea guidance does not state a time zone.
Required next actionEligible 501(c)(3) nonprofits should schedule the required pre-application meeting, obtain the access code, and confirm project fit before applying. Because Crestlea publishes the January 15 deadline as midnight without a time zone, applicants should confirm the portal cutoff directly with the Foundation if timing certainty is needed.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified October 3, 2026

Maryland — CFAAC South County Fund 2026 Youth Health & Education Grants

The Community Foundation of Anne Arundel County is accepting 2026 South County Fund applications through November 2, 2026 at 11:59 PM for Anne Arundel County 501(c)(3) nonprofits serving vulnerable and at-risk school-age youth. Grants of $250 to $5,000 prioritize access to educational, career-development and health resources and reduction of barriers such as food insecurity, child care and transportation.

Funding$250 to $5,000, based on available funding.
DeadlineNovember 2, 2026 at 11:59 PM; CFAAC's public program page does not state a time zone.
Required next actionConfirm the organization is located and operating in Anne Arundel County, has current 501(c)(3) status and Maryland charitable-registration compliance, and serves vulnerable or at-risk school-age youth in South County; define a school- or community-based project that improves access to education, career development and/or health resources or reduces barriers such as food insecurity, child care or transportation; demonstrate South County collaboration where possible; complete the current CFAAC nonprofit-grants portal requirements; and submit well before November 2, 2026 at 11:59 PM because the funder does not publish a time zone.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified September 16, 2026

Arizona Department of Health Services Second-Tier Testing and Pre-Symptomatic Detection of Cystic Fibrosis — BPM007621

Open now. The Arizona Department of Health Services, through the Arizona State Public Health Laboratory Newborn Screening Program, is soliciting bids under BPM007621, Second-Tier Testing and Pre-Symptomatic Detection of Cystic Fibrosis. The official IFB Notice Page sets bids due September 24, 2026 at 3:00:00 PM Local Arizona Time through the State of Arizona Procurement Portal […]

FundingFixed-price state-funded procurement; no fixed ceiling stated; ADHS does not guarantee volume and authorizes work by purchase order
DeadlineSeptember 24, 2026 at 3:00:00 PM Local Arizona Time
Required next actionQualified CFTR assay and reagent-rental vendors should review the live APP record and amendments before submitting. No Dr. Miltie, N9+, or QC Healthcare capture is prioritized because the required laboratory capability is not established.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 86/100
20 days leftVerified September 24, 2026

New York DOH AIDS Intervention Management System (AIMS) RFP — C043113

Opportunity Overview The New York State Department of Health AIDS Institute issued Request for Proposals #C043113 for the AIDS Intervention Management System (AIMS) on September 16, 2026. The opportunity has a direct HIV/AIDS public-health quality-of-care, clinical-review, and program-evaluation nexus through the AIDS Institute and the AIMS program. Current Schedule The official NYSDOH procurement page lists […]

FundingNo fixed maximum contract amount is stated in the controlling RFP reviewed September 18, 2026. Cost is evaluated as 25% of the final composite score; do not invent a ceiling.
DeadlineNovember 5, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET. Written questions are due September 30, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET; responses are expected on or about October 14, 2026.
Required next actionMonitor NYSDOH for amendments and the Q&A expected on or about October 14, 2026. Do not pursue a Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare direct bid unless CMS QIO/QIO-like status and the RFP independence requirements are independently verified. Written questions are due September 30, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET; proposals are due November 5, 2026 at 4:00 PM ET.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 86/100
12 days leftVerified September 18, 2026

Indiana FSSA OMPP Enrollment Broker Services — RFP 27-87793

Indiana FSSA is procuring statewide Medicaid enrollment-broker services supporting Hoosier Healthwise, HIP, Hoosier Care Connect and PathWays for Aging. Responses are due October 28, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST.

FundingContract value is not stated on the public IDOA opportunity listing; pricing and payment terms are controlled by the complete RFP and addenda.
DeadlineOctober 28, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST
Required next actionReview the full RFP and addenda, confirm bidder qualifications, member-support and enrollment obligations, systems integration, privacy/security, transition, staffing, pricing, subcontracting and mandatory response forms before any pursuit.
Active — APF lists the 2026 deadline as October 9, 2026.Atlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified October 7, 2026

American Psychological Foundation Division 56 CHANGE Grant – 2026

The APF Division 56 CHANGE Grant is open through October 9, 2026 at 11:59 PM Hawaii Time. Three $2,150 grants support graduate-student or early-career psychologist-led collaborative projects addressing systemic racism, discrimination, violence, trauma disparities, and equitable access to trauma psychology services.

Funding3 grants of $2,150.
DeadlineOctober 9, 2026.
Required next actionEligible applicants should review the current APF application instructions and submit the required materials by October 9, 2026.
Verification HoldAtlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified September 18, 2026

California Alameda County Forensic Pathology Services — RFP 902798

Alameda County GSA lists RFP 902798, Forensic Pathology Services, as a current professional-services solicitation due October 15, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The official County page does not publish a deadline time zone and currently marks project documents unavailable, so Atlas is holding publication and direct-vendor classification pending controlling-document verification.

FundingNot stated on the current official Alameda County GSA listing.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026 at 2:00 PM; the current official Alameda County GSA page does not state a deadline time zone.
Required next actionVerification hold. Alameda County's authoritative bid page shows RFP 902798 Forensic Pathology Services as posted September 1, 2026 and updated September 18, 2026, due October 15, 2026 at 2:00 PM, with no deadline time zone stated. The County identifies P. Biondi (p.biondi@acgov.org, 510-208-9613) as the procurement contact and directs vendors to OpenGov for the project documents, while the County page still shows project-related documents as currently unavailable. Obtain and review the controlling RFP package and all current amendments from Alameda County/OpenGov; verify professional and organizational qualifications, forensic-pathology scope and workload, service locations, evaluation/scoring, pricing and award structure, required forms/attachments, insurance/subcontracting requirements, submission mechanics, and an authoritative deadline time zone. Do not publish, begin outreach, create CRM pursuit records, produce a package, or classify Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare as a direct bidder until those gates are satisfied.
Active — formula funding; deadline clarification recommendedAtlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified September 18, 2026

Indiana Rural & Low-Income Schools (RLIS) — Title V-B FFY2026

Indiana Department of Education FFY2026 Rural & Low-Income Schools formula funding for 19 eligible rural, low-income LEAs. IDOE publishes $1,184,058.15 in available funding, LEA-specific allocations, no match requirement, and a current Euna application listing.

Funding$1,184,058.15 total available statewide; formula-based LEA allocations published by IDOE, ranging from $1,875.71 to $168,365.73 in the FFY26 allocation schedule.
DeadlineEuna Grants currently shows Application End Date September 30, 2028; no closing time or time zone is published. Because this is unusually distant for an FFY2026 cycle, applicants should verify the operative submission deadline directly with IDOE before relying on that date.
Required next actionEligible Indiana LEAs should confirm their exact FFY26 allocation, complete both the RLIS budget file and Euna budget entry, ensure costs are reasonable, allowable, supplemental and aligned to documented needs, and verify the operative submission deadline with IDOE at RLIS@doe.in.gov before final-day submission planning.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified September 18, 2026

New Jersey FY2027 NJBUILD Women and Minorities in Construction Trades Program — Round 1

NJDOL has opened FY2027 Round 1 of the NJBUILD Women and Minorities in Construction Trades Program with $2 million available for construction-trades training, placement and support services. A required LOI is due October 21, 2026 at noon and the full IGX application is due October 28 at noon.

FundingUp to $2,000,000 total for FY2027 Round 1. Competitive proposals may budget up to $15,000 per participant, including up to $11,250 in program development/training costs and $3,750 reserved for documented placement and retention outcomes.
DeadlineRequired Letter of Intent: October 21, 2026 at 12:00 noon. Full application: October 28, 2026 at 12:00 noon through IGX. Technical-assistance sessions: September 24 at 10:00 a.m. and October 6 at 1:00 p.m. The controlling NJDOL materials reviewed do not expressly state a time zone.
Required next actionConfirm lead-applicant eligibility and prior NJBUILD funding status, choose the qualifying pre-apprenticeship or pre-employment pathway, secure the required Registered Apprenticeship sponsor or employer placement partner and commitment letter, register the Authorized Official in IGX, submit the LOI by October 21 at noon, and complete the application by October 28 at noon.
1 … 50 51 52 … 164