Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find healthcare grants worth pursuing.

Search verified healthcare funding opportunities by keyword, geography and organization type. Public Atlas Opportunity Scores help you identify promising opportunities, then Atlas can evaluate the exact fit for your organization.

Reset
3274 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 17, 2026

UAA Alaska AI Solutions Consortium RAISE Mini Grants 2026-2027

UAA's Alaska AI Solutions Consortium is accepting 2026-2027 RAISE Mini Grant community partner Statements of Need through September 21, 2026, with UAA faculty full proposals due October 7, 2026. The program supports Alaska organizations using AI to address Alaska-specific problems.

FundingSeed funding; the controlling UAA page does not publish a per-project award amount or ceiling.
DeadlinePartner Statement of Need: September 21, 2026. Full Proposal: October 7, 2026. No clock time or time zone is published on the controlling UAA page.
Required next actionEligible Alaska community organizations may submit a Statement of Need through UAA's official form. New cold outreach remains fail closed until the deadline time zone is authoritatively verified.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
320 days leftVerified September 19, 2026

Texas DFPS Substance Use Disorder Services Open Enrollment — HHS0011158

Opportunity Overview Texas Health and Human Services Commission, on behalf of the Texas Department of Family & Protective Services (DFPS) Child Protective Services program, maintains Open Enrollment HHS0011158 to establish contracts with qualified applicants for Substance Use Disorder (SUD) Services. Deadline The current Texas HHS opportunity page lists the submission deadline as August 31, 2027 […]

FundingOpen-enrollment service contract; the public HHS opportunity summary does not state a fixed award amount or guaranteed contract value.
DeadlineAugust 31, 2027 at 5:00 PM CDT
Required next actionReview the current HHS0011158 open-enrollment document, application, required forms, and addenda; verify provider qualifications, credentials, service model, geography, insurance, reimbursement, and all current submission requirements before applying.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified October 3, 2026

Ohio CareSource Foundation Invitation-Only Grantmaking 2026

CareSource Foundation now uses an invitation-only grantmaking process for 501(c)(3) organizations aligned with health, maternal and child health, school health, disability, behavioral health, and health-workforce priorities. There is no public application deadline; invited organizations receive their submission instructions and due date directly from the Foundation.

FundingCommunity Grants: requests under $100,000; Signature Grants: requests of $100,000 or more. No universal maximum is stated in the current public guidance.
DeadlineInvitation-only; no public universal deadline or time zone. Invited organizations receive the controlling due date and submission instructions directly from CareSource Foundation.
Required next actionDo not cold-solicit organizations for an application. If an Ohio 501(c)(3) confirms it has received a CareSource Foundation invitation, verify the invitation's exact deadline, portal requirements, budget rules, and required uploads, then evaluate and support the applicant package.
Active - LOI openAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 18, 2026

Wisconsin Impact100 Greater Milwaukee 2026–2027 Impact Grants

Impact100 Greater Milwaukee’s 2026–2027 cycle offers $100,000 grants for qualifying transformational nonprofit projects in Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Washington, and Waukesha Counties, including Health & Wellness and Education. Letters of Inquiry are due December 3, 2026. The current public page does not state an exact LOI closing time or time zone, and its linked LOI preview is visibly labeled for the prior 2025–2026 cycle.

Funding$100,000 per Impact Grant. The funded project must use the full $100,000; projects costing less than $100,000 are not considered. Projects above $100,000 must identify other funding sources.
DeadlineLetter of Inquiry due December 3, 2026. The current official grant page does not publish an exact LOI closing clock time or time zone. Invited full proposals are due at noon March 3, 2027; the public page does not separately state a time zone for that deadline.
Required next actionVerify the applicant’s 501(c)(3) tenure, four-county location and service area, three-year $500,000–$7 million revenue eligibility, three years of audited or reviewed financial statements, current Wisconsin DFI corporate and charitable registrations, and project fit. Then verify the current live 2026–2027 portal fields/templates and the exact December 3 LOI closing time/time zone before applicant outreach or final package work because the website’s linked LOI preview is still labeled 2025–2026.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified October 3, 2026

NSF Translation to Practice (NSF TTP) (NSF 25-540)

The NSF Translation to Practice program supports use-inspired research and translation of federally funded or other research discoveries into real-world products, processes, services, open-source ecosystems, standards, and other practical outcomes. The next TTP-T and TTP-P deadline is November 17, 2026 at 5:00 PM in the submitting organization's local time.

FundingTTP-E: approximately $600,000; TTP-T: up to $1,200,000; TTP-P: up to $2,000,000; approximately $30 million total program funding and 29 anticipated awards.
DeadlineNovember 17, 2026 at 5:00 PM submitting organization's local time for TTP-T and TTP-P; TTP-E accepted anytime subject to eligibility and NSF Program Officer process.
Required next actionEligible organizations should select the TTP track that matches project maturity, confirm organizational and PI eligibility, and prepare a responsive non-medical translation proposal. TTP-T and TTP-P proposals are due November 17, 2026 at 5:00 PM in the submitting organization's local time; TTP-E may be submitted anytime after satisfying its current-award and Program Officer approval requirements.
Open - publication pending content cleanup; outreach fail closed because exact cutoff time and time zone are not publishedAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 25, 2026

West Virginia STaR Instrumentation Grant FY ’27 — Undergraduate STEM Scientific Instrumentation

Opportunity Overview Verification hold. The West Virginia Higher Education Policy Commission STaR Division is accepting FY ’27 Instrumentation Grant proposals to strengthen undergraduate STEM instruction through scientific instrumentation at eligible West Virginia primarily undergraduate institutions. Funding and Deadline Maximum award: $20,000. The program anticipates approximately four to five awards with about $100,000 available. No institutional […]

FundingUp to $20,000 per award; approximately 4-5 awards; approximately $100,000 anticipated total funding; no required cost share.
DeadlineOctober 1, 2026. The controlling FY 27 RFP does not publish an exact submission time or time zone; publication is allowed, but new cold outreach remains fail closed until the exact cutoff is verified.
Required next actionResolve the exact October 1, 2026 submission cutoff time and time zone from an authoritative STaR source before publication or outreach. Once resolved, confirm institution and PI eligibility, one-proposal-per-institution availability, GO! access, scientific-instrument scope, budget, institutional approval, and vendor quote materials.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 15, 2026

NSF/NIH Joint DMS/NIGMS Initiative to Support Research at the Interface of the Biological and Mathematical Sciences (NSF 22-600)

NSF 22-600 supports collaborative mathematical, computational, and statistical research that addresses important biological and biomedical questions within the NIGMS mission. The current annual submission window closes September 18, 2026 at 5:00 PM in the submitting organization’s local time.

FundingUp to $5 million per year for new proposals, approximately 15 to 25 awards. Track 1: total budget up to $600,000 for up to three years. Track 2: total budget up to $1.2 million over three to four years. Voluntary committed cost sharing is prohibited.
DeadlineSeptember 18, 2026 at 5:00 PM in the submitting organization’s local time. Annual submission window: September 1 through September 18.
Required next actionRoute to applicable state research universities, biomedical research institutions, and eligible research organizations with strong mathematical/statistical and life-science collaborators. Prioritize teams already positioned to submit before the September 18, 2026 deadline; do not classify Dr. Miltie as a submission-ready direct prime without a responsive interdisciplinary research team and institutional research readiness.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 15, 2026

Defense Health Agency FY26 Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy Research Program Idea Development Award (HT942526DMDRPIDA)

FY26 Duchenne Muscular Dystrophy Research Program Idea Development Award supports high-risk/high-reward DMD research. The mandatory pre-application was due September 4, 2026 at 5:00 PM ET; full applications from applicants that completed that step are due September 18, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET.

FundingApproximately $2.5 million for about five awards. Total-cost cap: $500,000 per award. Maximum period of performance: two years. Cost sharing is not required.
DeadlineRequired pre-application was September 4, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern Time. Full application deadline for applicants that completed that step: September 18, 2026 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time.
Required next actionDo not initiate new applicant outreach for this cycle because the mandatory September 4 pre-application deadline has passed. Route only already-preapplied eligible DMD research teams that can verify timely first-stage submission and are completing the September 18 full application.
Open — limited competition; renewal applications due October 2, 2026 at 5:00 PM local time of the applicant organization.Atlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 28, 2026

NIH/NICHD Limited Competition: Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Research Centers 2027 (P50 Clinical Trial Optional) – RFA-HD-27-012

NICHD RFA-HD-27-012 is a limited competition for current IDDRC P50 recipients funded under RFA-HD-20-016 or RFA-HD-21-009. Applications are due October 2, 2026 at 5:00 PM local time of the applicant organization.

FundingNICHD intends approximately $18 million total costs in FY 2027 for up to 15 awards. Direct costs are limited to $800,000 per year. Maximum project period: 3 years. Cost sharing not required.
DeadlineOctober 2, 2026 at 5:00 PM local time of the applicant organization.
Required next actionRoute only to institutions that are current IDDRC P50 recipients funded under RFA-HD-20-016 or RFA-HD-21-009. Confirm exact incumbent award eligibility, one-application-per-institution rule, required multi-project center architecture, institutional commitment, cores/projects, lived-experience engagement, NIH registrations, and complete RFA requirements before advancement.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified October 7, 2026

NIH NIDDK Single Source Continuation of COPE-AKI Scientific and Data Research Center (U01 Clinical Trial Required) — RFA-DK-27-139

Funding Opportunity Number: RFA-DK-27-139 Issuing agency: National Institutes of Health, National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK). Application deadline: November 9, 2026 at 5:00 PM local time of the applicant organization under NIH submission policy, unless the controlling NOFO states otherwise. Funding: The current federal listing reports $1,800,000 in total program funding […]

Funding$1,800,000 total program funding; 1 expected award. Award minimum/maximum not stated. No cost sharing required.
DeadlineNovember 9, 2026 at 5:00 PM local time of the applicant organization under NIH submission policy unless the NOFO states otherwise.
Required next actionRestricted single-source continuation. Proceed only for the current RFA-DK-20-012 recipient after verifying the controlling Grants.gov package and full announcement.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 15, 2026

DoW Reconstructive Transplant, Investigator-Initiated Research Award — HT942526RTRPIIRA

Open FY26 Defense Health Agency/CDMRP Reconstructive Transplant Research Program Investigator-Initiated Research Award. Approximately $8 million is available for about eight awards, capped at $1 million total cost each. Mandatory Letter of Intent: October 21, 2026 at 5:00 PM ET; full application: November 4, 2026 at 11:59 PM ET.

Funding$8 million total program funding; approximately 8 expected awards; $1 million total-cost cap per award; maximum 3-year period of performance. No cost sharing required.
DeadlineMandatory Letter of Intent: October 21, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern Time. Full application: November 4, 2026 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time.
Required next actionRoute to established reconstructive-transplant research teams with a qualified independent PI, relevant preliminary or published evidence, a project addressing at least one FY26 RTRP focus area, and a defensible military-relevance rationale. Clinical trials are not allowed.
Active — invitation-only current cycle; mandatory preproposal passedAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified October 7, 2026

DoW Bone Marrow Failure, Investigator-Initiated Research Award — HT942526BMFRPIIRA

Federal opportunity identifier: HT942526BMFRPIIRA The FY26 Bone Marrow Failure Research Program Investigator-Initiated Research Award supports studies that further develop mature ideas and key discoveries with potential to advance bone marrow failure research or patient care. Translational and clinical research are allowed, including preclinical studies, human data or anatomical substances, human-subject research, and correlative studies associated […]

FundingApproximately $1.25 million total program funding; approximately 1 award; $1.25 million total-cost cap per award; maximum 3-year period of performance. No cost sharing required.
DeadlineMandatory preproposal: August 5, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern Time. Invitation date: September 16, 2026. Full application: November 4, 2026 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time. Verification ends November 12, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern Time.
Required next actionCurrent-cycle applicants must have submitted the mandatory August 5 preproposal and received an invitation to submit a full application. Verify invitation status, qualified PI leadership, relevant preliminary data, bone marrow failure program alignment, and appropriate translational or clinical-research readiness before preparing the invited application.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 18, 2026

Massachusetts FY2027 Perkins V Secondary Allocation Grant — Fund Code 0400

Massachusetts DESE FY2027 Perkins V Secondary Allocation Grant, Fund Code 0400, supports eligible districts and consortia operating compliant secondary CTE programs. DESE lists September 23, 2026 as the due date; the public RFP does not publish a clock time or time zone. Formula allocations are posted separately, and Perkins-compliant equipment/capital expenditures may be eligible subject to CLNA, allowable-cost, prior-approval, procurement, and budget requirements.

FundingFormula-based FY27 Perkins V Secondary allocations are published by DESE. Current FY2027 awards range from $16,630 for Dighton-Rehoboth to $1,687,584 for Boston; the allocation table is applicant-specific rather than a competitive per-applicant ceiling.
DeadlineWednesday, September 23, 2026. The governing DESE RFP does not publish a clock time or time zone; Atlas does not infer one.
Required next actionIdentify eligible Massachusetts districts with health-science, nursing, EMS, medical assisting, dental assisting, or related secondary CTE programs. Before any new outreach, authoritatively confirm the September 23 cutoff time/time zone, verify at least 48 hours remain, confirm the applicant's FY27 FC 0400 eligibility/allocation and CLNA relevance, then complete CRM sent-history/Email_Opt_Out deduplication. Do not introduce N9+ in initial outreach.
Open — applications accepted through November 2, 2026 at 11:59 PM; the controlling public source does not state a time zone.Atlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified October 7, 2026

Connecticut — Vernon Community Fund 2026 Mental Health & Wellbeing Grants

Opportunity Overview Vernon Community Fund at Greater Hartford Gives is accepting one year project proposals that directly benefit residents of Vernon, Connecticut. The official RFP was released September 7, 2026. The fund page states a deadline of November 2, 2026 at 11:59 PM, while the RFP states November 2, 2026 without a clock time. Neither […]

FundingUp to $10,000 per applicant; the 2026 cycle expects to award up to $20,000 total.
DeadlineNovember 2, 2026 at 11:59 PM; the controlling public sources do not state a time zone.
Required next actionEligible Vernon-serving organizations should confirm applicant eligibility and a direct project fit with the 2026 mental health and emotional well-being priority, then submit well before November 2, 2026 at 11:59 PM. Because the public page does not state a time zone, submit well before the posted cutoff.
Current — published deadline December 18, 2026; submission timing before December requires clarification because the September 16 announcement says applications are open now while the FY2027 packet says non-emergency applications are accepted only during December.Atlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 30, 2026

Chamber of Commerce Hawaii Public Health Fund Grants — 2026

Oʻahu nonprofit public-health organizations may seek Chamber of Commerce Hawaii Public Health Fund grants, generally about $1,000 to $25,000 per award, with larger or smaller requests considered. The published deadline is December 18, 2026; the Chamber announcement says applications are open now, while the FY2027 packet says non-emergency applications are accepted only during December, so pre-December submission timing requires clarification.

FundingIndividual grants generally range from about $1,000 to $25,000; larger or smaller requests may be considered and awards may provide partial funding. More than $100,000 is awarded annually across the Public Health Fund.
DeadlineDecember 18, 2026. The official FY2027 packet does not publish a closing clock time or time zone; hard copies must be postmarked by the deadline and a complete electronic copy must also be emailed.
Required next actionEligible Oahu nonprofit organizations should use the current Public Health Fund application materials, align the proposed project with public-health education, research, legislative advocacy, or another documented community-health purpose, and submit the completed application by December 18, 2026. Confirm all current form and submission requirements on the Chamber's Public Health Fund page before filing.
Source Verification HoldAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 17, 2026

Washington DOH 2026 Maternal and Child Health Block Grant Tribal Request for Applications

Washington State Department of Health is seeking up to two Tribal Nations, American Indian or Alaska Native organizations, Urban Indian Organizations, or eligible collaboratives to lead maternal and child health projects in Washington. Atlas is holding publication and outreach until the controlling RFA application document is fully verified for deadline, funding amount, submission mechanics and required attachments.

FundingNot stated on the public DOH landing page; verify in the controlling RFA application before publication or outreach.
DeadlineNot stated on the public DOH landing page; exact date/time/time zone must be verified in the controlling RFA application.
Required next actionOpen and inspect the controlling DOH MCHBG Tribal RFA application at https://doh.wa.gov/sites/default/files/2026-09/MCHBGTribalRFAApplication.docx and the official budget/work-plan template at https://doh.wa.gov/sites/default/files/2026-09/MCHBGTribalRFABudgetWorkPlanTemplate.xlsx. Confirm exact deadline including time/time zone, total and per-award funding, project period, complete eligibility/fiscal-agent rules, submission mechanics, required forms/attachments, scoring, budget restrictions, allowable/unallowable costs, reporting and authoritative application contact before publication, CRM pursuit or outreach.
Active — APF lists the 2026 deadline as October 2, 2026.Atlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 27, 2026

American Psychological Foundation Slaughter Kotzin Fund Grant – 2026

The APF Dr. Diana Slaughter Kotzin and Mr. Joseph G. Kotzin Fund Grant is open through October 2, 2026 at 11:59 PM Hawaii Time. One $9,500 grant supports research, practice, or education by an early career psychologist focused on child and youth suicide among African Americans.

Funding1 grant of $9,500.
DeadlineOctober 2, 2026.
Required next actionEligible early-career psychologists should confirm they are no more than 10 years postdoctoral, verify full alignment with the program's stated topic and population, review the current APF/GivingData application instructions, prepare the required proposal materials and budget, and submit by October 2, 2026.
Verification HoldAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 18, 2026

California Alameda County Eating Disorder Treatment Services — RFPQ 26-05

Alameda County GSA lists RFPQ 26-05, Eating Disorder Treatment Services, as a current healthcare solicitation due November 5, 2026 at 2:00 PM, with an estimated award date of December 3, 2026. The official County page does not state a deadline time zone and currently marks project-related documents unavailable, so Atlas is holding publication, outreach, and direct-vendor classification pending controlling-document verification.

FundingNot stated on the current official Alameda County GSA listing.
DeadlineNovember 5, 2026 at 2:00 PM; the current official Alameda County GSA page does not state a deadline time zone.
Required next actionVerification hold. Obtain and review the controlling RFPQ 26-05 package and current amendments from Alameda County/OpenGov; verify provider eligibility and licensure/accreditation requirements, treatment scope, service geography, funding/contract value and pricing, evaluation/scoring, required forms/attachments, insurance/subcontracting requirements, submission mechanics, and an authoritative deadline time zone. Do not publish, begin outreach, create CRM pursuit records, or classify Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare as a direct bidder until those gates are satisfied.
Verification HoldAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 18, 2026

California Alameda County Medical Oversight Services – RFP 902773

FundingNot stated on the current authoritative Alameda County GSA contracting-opportunities listing.
DeadlineOctober 19, 2026 at 2:00 PM; the current official Alameda County GSA listing does not state a deadline time zone.
Required next actionVerification hold. Alameda County's authoritative bid page shows RFP 902773 Medical Oversight Services as posted September 18, 2026, due October 19, 2026 at 2:00 PM, with no deadline time zone stated. The County identifies C. Chan (C.Chan@acgov.org, 510-208-9623) as the procurement contact and directs vendors to OpenGov for the project documents, while the County page still shows project-related documents as currently unavailable. Obtain and review the controlling RFP package and all current amendments from Alameda County/OpenGov; verify the actual medical-oversight scope, bidder and professional qualifications, licensing and experience requirements, evaluation/scoring, pricing and award structure, required forms/attachments, insurance and subcontracting requirements, submission mechanics, and an authoritative deadline time zone. Do not publish, begin outreach, create CRM pursuit records, produce a package, or classify Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare as a direct bidder until those gates are satisfied.
Open - direct-vendor procurement; controlling WEBS RFQQ/amendments required before bid actionAtlas Opportunity Score 90/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Washington HCA RFQQ 2026HCA01 – Behavioral Health and Recovery Training/Support Convenience Pool

Washington State Health Care Authority is re-issuing RFQQ 2026HCA01 for qualified entities and individuals to provide as-needed Behavioral Health and Recovery Training and Support Services for behavioral health workforce development. Washington OMWBE’s current official bid notice confirms bids are due October 1, 2026 at 3:00 PM Pacific Time and directs vendors to Washington’s Electronic Business Solution (WEBS) for the full solicitation, updates and amendments. Atlas is publishing the verified opportunity while retaining a hard bid-action gate: the controlling WEBS RFQQ and amendments must be reviewed before any vendor response is prepared or submitted.

FundingAs-needed convenience contracts; no minimum or maximum work amount is represented by Atlas. Funding is work-order dependent and must be confirmed from the controlling WEBS RFQQ before bid action.
DeadlineOctober 1, 2026 at 3:00 PM Pacific Time.
Required next actionReview the controlling RFQQ 2026HCA01 and all amendments in Washington WEBS before any bid action. Confirm category-specific qualifications, required forms, inclusion plan, pricing, evaluation criteria, registration/insurance requirements and exact submission instructions. Treat this as a direct-vendor procurement, not applicant grant outreach.
1 … 29 30 31 … 164