Oregon Health Authority is maintaining an open Request for Applications for Lead-Based Paint Remediation Services, S-44300-00013845, through OregonBuys for qualified providers of certified lead risk assessment, lead abatement, and lead clearance examination services.
Deadline and submission
OregonBuys lists the bid opening deadline as January 31, 2029 at 2:00 PM. The accessible public header does not state a time zone, so Atlas does not infer one. Electronic quotes are allowed. The posting is open-market and identifies Suzanne Christman as purchaser.
Verified service categories
The solicitation lists three service items: Certified Lead Risk Assessment, Certified Lead Abatement Service, and Certified Lead Clearance Examiner Services. The public posting does not state an estimated or maximum contract value.
Current solicitation package
Current public attachments include the lead-remediation RFA 6127-0, application, Applicant Information and Certification Cover Sheet, COBID Outreach Plan, Responsibility Inquiry, sample price agreement, and informational webinar materials. Vendors should rely on the current OregonBuys packet and any later amendments for controlling certification, licensing, pricing, insurance, responsibility, and work-order requirements.
Amendment history
Amendment 1, posted July 2, 2026, changed the purchaser and replaced the prior RFA PDF with the current 6127-0 final~2.pdf file.
Atlas analysis
Atlas Opportunity Score: 60/100. This is legitimate statewide Oregon public-health procurement intelligence with a long response window and clear certified service categories. N9+ Fit Score: 0/100. The verified vendor scope is lead risk assessment, abatement, and clearance rather than remote physical examination, telehealth, guided vitals, connected diagnostics, or QC Healthcare technology. Atlas classifies Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare as No Bid for the prime vendor role.
Official source: OregonBuys S-44300-00013845.