Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 54/100
NV-DHHS-40DHHS-S3910Nevada

Nevada Department of Human Services Food Services — 40DHHS-S3910

FundingContract ceiling, guaranteed minimum, and total award value not publicly stated on the NevadaEPro solicitation page
DeadlineOctober 22, 2026 at 1:00 PM PST
Last verifiedSeptember 13, 2026
Required next actionMonitor NevadaEPro for amendments and the answers expected on or about October 8, 2026. Do not pursue N9+ outreach on the verified scope.

Broad Eligibility

Qualified institutional food service vendors meeting the current RFP, insurance, reference, site visit, and other solicitation requirements. Exact minimum qualifications and participation conditions are controlled by the current NevadaEPro package.

Atlas Analysis

N9+ Fit 0/100. This is institutional patient food service, not clinical diagnostics, telehealth, remote monitoring, or medical device procurement. Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare direct vendor fit is 0/100 on the verified scope.

Open now. The Nevada Department of Human Services, Public and Behavioral Health, is seeking proposals for Food Services under solicitation 40DHHS-S3910. The official NevadaEPro bid opening and electronic response deadline is October 22, 2026 at 1:00 PM PST. Nevada State Purchasing’s official vendor instructions state that all NevadaEPro times are Pacific Standard Time and that quotes cannot be submitted after the displayed bid opening time.

The procurement covers food services for patients at Desert Regional Center, Northern Nevada Adult Mental Health Services, Lakes Crossing Center, Southern Nevada Adult Mental Health Services, and Northern and Southern Nevada Department of Child and Family Services locations. NevadaEPro allows electronic quotes.

Questions: vendor questions may be submitted through NevadaEPro through September 24, 2026 at 1:00 PM PST. State responses are expected on or about October 8, 2026.

Applicant value: the official public solicitation page does not state a contract ceiling, guaranteed minimum, or total award value. Match or cost share is not applicable because this is a vendor procurement. The listed contract term is March 1, 2027 through February 28, 2031.

Current solicitation package: NevadaEPro lists Quote Instructions, the RFP, Terms and Conditions for Services, Standard Form Contract, Insurance Schedule, Site Visit Registration Form, Reference Questionnaire, Cost Schedule, Certification Regarding Lobbying, and Vendor Information Response. Vendors must rely on the current solicitation package and any amendments for controlling eligibility and submission requirements.

N9+ Fit: 0/100. The verified scope is institutional patient food service and does not establish a legitimate role for the Nonagon N9+ device and platform.

Atlas Opportunity Score: 54/100. This is a multi facility Nevada healthcare operations procurement with a multi year term, but no credible Dr. Miltie/QC Healthcare prime contractor fit is established by the verified scope.

Contact: Annette Morfin, 775-531-3301, amorfin@admin.nv.gov.

Official source: NevadaEPro — 40DHHS-S3910.

Source verificationReferenced source · nevadaepro.comAtlas last verified this record September 13, 2026. Always use the funder's current application materials, amendments and portal instructions as the controlling source.View source and application materials ↗