Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Healthcare Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Indiana Department of Education (IDOE)

Indiana Department of Education funding intelligence covering 21st Century Community Learning Centers, student supports, school improvement, out-of-school-time programs, school health, wellness, technology and other verified K-12 opportunities.

Atlas IndexFunding Organization Intelligence
Latest verification: October 8, 2026
Verified records6
Active opportunities5
Top opportunity score86/100
States represented1

GeographyIndiana

← All Healthcare Grants Funding Organization
Expired Atlas Opportunity Score 87/100
Verified September 5, 2026

Indiana Department of Education (IDOE)

Indiana 21st Century Community Learning Centers — Cohort 13

Indiana's 21st Century Community Learning Centers Cohort 13 application window closed September 4, 2026 at 11:59 PM. Atlas now preserves the program as future-cycle school and community out-of-school-time funding intelligence.

FundingCurrent official IDOE public page does not state the Cohort 13 total pool or applicant-specific award range; Atlas preserves funding amount as to be confirmed from the controlling Cohort 13 RFP.
DeadlineClosed September 4, 2026 at 11:59 PM; the current IDOE public page does not state a timezone.
Required next actionThe Cohort 13 application window has closed. Monitor IDOE's Out-of-School Time Programs page for the next 21st CCLC cycle, preserve partnership and needs-assessment work, and begin eligibility and program-design planning before the next application launch.
Active — formula funding; deadline clarification recommended Atlas Opportunity Score 86/100
Verified September 18, 2026

Indiana Department of Education (IDOE)

Indiana Rural & Low-Income Schools (RLIS) — Title V-B FFY2026

Indiana Department of Education FFY2026 Rural & Low-Income Schools formula funding for 19 eligible rural, low-income LEAs. IDOE publishes $1,184,058.15 in available funding, LEA-specific allocations, no match requirement, and a current Euna application listing.

Funding$1,184,058.15 total available statewide; formula-based LEA allocations published by IDOE, ranging from $1,875.71 to $168,365.73 in the FFY26 allocation schedule.
DeadlineEuna Grants currently shows Application End Date September 30, 2028; no closing time or time zone is published. Because this is unusually distant for an FFY2026 cycle, applicants should verify the operative submission deadline directly with IDOE before relying on that date.
Required next actionEligible Indiana LEAs should confirm their exact FFY26 allocation, complete both the RLIS budget file and Euna budget entry, ensure costs are reasonable, allowable, supplemental and aligned to documented needs, and verify the operative submission deadline with IDOE at RLIS@doe.in.gov before final-day submission planning.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 84/100
Verified September 20, 2026

Indiana Department of Education (IDOE)

Indiana 2026-2028 Title III — Language Instruction for English Learners and Immigrant Students

Indiana Department of Education 2026-2028 Title III formula funding for LEAs supporting language instruction for English learners and immigrant students, with applications due September 30, 2026.

FundingLEA-specific formula allocation at $103 per 2025-2026 English Learner pupil. IDOE's official allocation sheet publishes each LEA's amount. Federal Title III rules require at least $10,000 for an individual subgrant; LEAs below that threshold may join or form a consortium. Non-public equitable-share amounts are published separately.
DeadlineSeptember 30, 2026; the official IDOE Title III page does not publish a submission clock time
Required next actionIndiana LEAs should confirm their exact 2026-2028 Title III allocation, determine whether they meet the $10,000 individual-subgrant threshold or need a consortium, complete the required budget and narrative materials, address any non-public equitable-share obligations, and submit through EunaGrants by September 30, 2026. The public materials do not publish a submission clock time, so applicants should not assume end-of-day availability.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 82/100
Verified October 8, 2026

Indiana Department of Education (IDOE)

Indiana IDOE FY 2026 National School Lunch Program Equipment Assistance Grant

Funding$443,185 total available statewide; up to $30,000 per School Food Authority for up to three pieces of equipment.
DeadlineOctober 31, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. ET
Required next actionIdentify Indiana School Food Authorities participating in NSLP with strong demonstrated need, especially schools with at least 50 percent of students eligible for free or reduced-price meals and schools that have not previously received a federal equipment grant. Before ORIGINAL outreach, verify the specific SFA, authoritative business Contact, Email_Opt_Out, permanent bounce status, CRM and Atlas_Email_Queue deduplication, and authoritative send history. Use the official IDOE application and procurement guidance for package support.
Open — event narrative states responses due October 7, 2026 at 2:00 PM ET; public table shows a conflicting time Atlas Opportunity Score 80/100
Verified September 29, 2026

Indiana Department of Education (IDOE)

Indiana DOE IDEA Dispute Resolution Mediation & Facilitation — Event 007000000088362

Indiana Department of Education is procuring special-education dispute-resolution mediation and facilitation services. The narrative solicitation language states bids are due October 7, 2026 at 2:00 PM ET; the public table displays an inconsistent AM time, so Atlas preserves the narrative deadline pending any formal clarification.

FundingContract value is not stated on the public IDOA opportunity listing; pricing and term must be verified in the controlling solicitation and addenda.
DeadlineOctober 7, 2026 at 2:00 PM ET per the official event narrative. The public opportunity table displays a conflicting 2:00 AM value, so bidders should confirm the controlling bid documents and any addenda.
Required next actionRetrieve and review the complete solicitation and addenda, confirm mediator/facilitator qualifications and IDEA dispute-resolution requirements, resolve the public-page time-display inconsistency against the controlling documents, and submit the complete bid by the authoritative deadline.
Active Atlas Opportunity Score 70/100
14 days leftVerified September 18, 2026

Indiana Department of Education (IDOE)

Indiana IDOE IDEA Part B Fiscal Monitoring Technical Assistance — RFP 27-88033

Indiana Department of Education is seeking a contractor to provide expert support for IDEA Part B fiscal monitoring, fiscal reviews, LEA training materials, and federal-compliance support. Responses are due October 28, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST.

FundingContract value is not stated on the public IDOA opportunity listing; respondents must verify pricing and contract terms in the controlling RFP documents and addenda.
DeadlineOctober 28, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST
Required next actionRetrieve and review the complete RFP package and all addenda. Confirm bidder qualifications, IDEA Part B fiscal-monitoring experience, staffing, LEA training deliverables, data/security requirements, pricing, subcontracting, insurance, references, evaluation criteria and mandatory response forms before pursuing.