Verification Hold
Verified September 18, 2026
The PFCU Foundation for Our Communities is accepting Fall 2026 grant applications through October 31, 2026 for eligible nonprofit organizations, community groups and registered charities serving communities within PFCU Credit Union's Michigan field of membership.
Required next actionVerification hold. PFCU Foundation's current page confirms the Fall 2026 cycle is open through October 31, 2026 but does not publish a closing clock time or time zone. Keep unpublished and do not begin new outreach or package advancement until the live application or another authoritative source confirms the exact deadline time/time zone and current requirements.
Verification Hold
Verified September 21, 2026
The Roscommon County Community Foundation is accepting 2026 competitive grant applications from eligible nonprofits, schools, government agencies and qualifying churches for projects serving Roscommon County. Applications and leadership certification are due October 1, 2026 at 3:00 p.m.
Required next actionVerification hold. RCCF's current official page confirms the October 1, 2026 deadline at 3:00 p.m. but does not state the controlling time zone. Keep unpublished and do not begin new outreach or package execution until an authoritative source confirms the exact time zone and current application requirements.
Verification Hold
Verified September 20, 2026
Opportunity Overview Corewell Health Foundation Southwest Michigan is accepting applications through its Community Wellness Endowment for nonprofit community organizations working to improve health and wellness in Southwest Michigan. The Foundation highlights community needs including access to nutritious food, safe housing, mental health care, and other essential services. Deadline and Submission The program is reviewed twice […]
Required next actionVerification hold. Official Corewell materials verify the October 1, 2026 application date, nonprofit eligibility, budget requirement, permitted grant-use categories, and published exclusions. The closing clock time and time zone are unpublished and will not be inferred. Before formal scoring, package execution, or customer outreach, verify the live application prompts, required uploads and certifications, portal submission controls, and project-specific treatment of technology, equipment, consultants, or vendors. New outreach must remain fail-closed unless the 48-hour gate can be proven from authoritative timing.
Verification Hold
Verified September 18, 2026
Greater Grand Rapids 501(c)(3) nonprofits may request up to $3,000 for health education, medical services, medical supplies and related community health needs. Current deadline: October 15, 2026.
Required next actionVerification hold. KCMSA Foundation's official page confirms an October 15 application deadline but does not publish a closing clock time or time zone. Keep unpublished and do not begin new outreach or package execution until an authoritative source confirms the exact deadline time/time zone and current application requirements.
No Bid / Emergency Award Notice
Verified September 13, 2026
Opportunity Overview Active now. The Illinois Department of Public Health has an open BidBuy emergency notice for Nursing Home Monitoring, 26-482DPH-HLTHC-B-52529. The public BidBuy record lists a bid opening of September 26, 2026 at 9:00 AM; BidBuy does not separately label a time zone on the visible solicitation page. The record is coded as an […]
Required next actionPreserve for continuity only. Reopen only if IDPH issues a new competitive solicitation or amendment.
Verification Hold
Verified September 21, 2026
MDHHS opened MCNP-2027 on September 15, 2026 for 501(c)(3) nonprofits to build a statewide Medicaid and SNAP navigation network. About $12.25 million is available. Project director access requests are due September 24, 2026 at 5:00 p.m., and applications are due September 30, 2026 at 3:00 p.m. The public MDHHS announcement does not state a time zone. Atlas remains on verification hold pending review of the program-specific EGrAMS GFO and resource documents for match or cost share, scoring, allowable and ineligible costs, required attachments, partner procurement rules, certifications, amendments, and portal requirements.
Required next actionReview the controlling MCNP-2027 GFO, EGrAMS resource documents, and September 16 pre-application conference recording. Preserve the September 24, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. access-request deadline and September 30, 2026 at 3:00 p.m. application deadline exactly as published, with time zone noted as not published. Confirm match or cost-share treatment, scoring, allowable and ineligible costs, required forms and attachments, partner procurement rules, certifications, amendments, and portal-specific requirements before publication, organization-specific CRM work, outreach, or package production.
Source Control Hold
Verified September 16, 2026 — current Hawaii HANDS-derived listings continue to show Q27000393 open through September 18, 2026 and simultaneously list the separate Q27000404 procurement; controlling State solicitation and attachments still pending
SOURCE CONTROL HOLD — September 16, 2026: Atlas discovered this Hawaii Department of Health Maui District Health Office procurement through current Hawaii HANDS-derived procurement mirrors. The controlling Hawaii HANDS solicitation page, original solicitation document, current attachments, amendments, and submission instructions have not yet been retrieved and verified from the authoritative State source. Do not publish, […]
Required next actionURGENT SOURCE CONTROL: Retrieve the controlling Hawaii HANDS record for Q27000393 and every current attachment/addendum. Current HANDS-derived reporting shows a September 18, 2026 at 2:00 PM HST deadline, which would make September 16, 2026 at 2:00 PM HST the lane's 48-hour cutoff for any previously unsent applicant outreach if that deadline is authoritatively confirmed. Verify official open status, exact deadline/time zone, contract ceiling, bidder eligibility, Hawaii licenses/compliance, submission method, line items, required forms, evaluation, HIPAA/security requirements, insurance, question responses/addenda, and direct-vendor eligibility before publication, scoring, outreach, package work, or bidding. If authoritative verification is not completed before the 48-hour cutoff, do not initiate new applicant outreach even if the procurement remains open.
Source Control Hold
Verified September 16, 2026 — fresh secondary document analysis reports October 20, 2026 at 2:00 PM HST deadline, October 2 questions deadline, no pre-bid meeting, and one addendum; controlling Hawaii HANDS files still pending
SOURCE CONTROL HOLD — September 16, 2026: Atlas discovered this Hawaii Department of Human Services, Med-QUEST Division procurement through current Hawaii HANDS-derived procurement listings. The controlling Hawaii HANDS RFP, attachments, amendments, questions and answers, scope, pricing structure, bidder eligibility, and submission instructions have not yet been retrieved and verified from the authoritative State source. Do […]
Required next actionRetrieve Hawaii HANDS reference 27514 and every current RFP file, attachment, addendum, and Q&A. Secondary document analysis reports proposals due October 20, 2026 at 2:00 PM HST, questions due October 2 at 2:00 PM HST, no pre-bid meeting, and at least one addendum; verify all of these against the controlling State files plus scope, bidder eligibility, contract ceiling/pricing, personnel requirements, submission method, forms/certifications, insurance/compliance, and evaluation criteria before publication, scoring, outreach, package work, or direct-vendor classification.
Source Control Hold
Verified September 16, 2026 — current Hawaii HANDS-derived listings continue to show Q27000404 open through September 23, 2026 and simultaneously list the separate Q27000393 procurement; controlling State solicitation and attachments still pending
SOURCE CONTROL HOLD — September 16, 2026: Atlas discovered this Hawaii Department of Health, Maui District Health Office procurement through current Hawaii HANDS-derived procurement listings. This exact solicitation is distinct from Q27000393 and is being preserved separately until the controlling State records establish its scope and relationship to any other Maui x-ray procurement. The authoritative […]
Required next actionRetrieve the controlling Hawaii HANDS record for Q27000404 and every current attachment/addendum. Secondary document analysis reports a September 23, 2026 at 2:00 PM HST deadline, September 16 at 2:00 PM HST questions deadline, no pre-bid meeting, a $49,500 cap, HCE compliance, Maui radiology-site requirements, and three published documents; verify all terms, bidder eligibility, Hawaii licenses/compliance, submission method, line items, forms, evaluation, HIPAA/security, insurance/bonding, addenda, and relationship to Q27000393 before publication, scoring, outreach, package work, or direct-vendor classification.
Source Control Hold
Verified September 16, 2026 — fresh secondary document analysis reports October 12, 2026 at 11:30 AM HST deadline and optional September 18 pre-proposal meeting; controlling Hawaii HANDS RFP and addenda still pending
SOURCE CONTROL HOLD — September 16, 2026: Atlas discovered this Hawaii Department of Corrections and Rehabilitation, Hawaii Paroling Authority procurement through current Hawaii HANDS-derived procurement listings. The controlling Hawaii HANDS RFP, attachments, amendments, Q&A, treatment specifications, licensing requirements, service volumes, pricing, and submission instructions have not yet been retrieved and verified from the authoritative State […]
Required next actionRetrieve Hawaii HANDS reference 27521 and all current RFP files, attachments, addenda, and Q&A. Secondary document analysis reports proposals due October 12, 2026 at 11:30 AM HST, a non-mandatory pre-proposal meeting September 18 at 10:00 AM HST, a two-year initial term beginning December 1, 2026, and $50,000 in program funding that must not be assumed to be the contract value; verify all terms, provider eligibility/licenses, staffing, service locations/volumes, contract ceiling/pricing/reimbursement, submission method, forms/certifications, insurance/security, and evaluation criteria before publication, scoring, outreach, package work, or direct-vendor classification.
Active - Sole-Source Notice
Verified September 16, 2026
Opportunity Overview The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, Division of HIV Prevention, has issued a notice of intent for Formative Research Assessment Data for Expansion of the Rural Outreach Testing Evaluation, NoI-CDC-75D301-2026-0001. The work supports the Ending the HIV Epidemic initiative and examines factors affecting adoption of self-collected specimen testing in rural populations. Deadline […]
Required next actionResponsible sources with directly relevant prior rural self-collection research experience and the required community relationships should review the live SAM.gov notice and submit capability documentation before the deadline.
Active - Sole-Source Notice
Verified September 16, 2026
Opportunity Overview The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention has issued a special notice for GSLDS Program Monitoring and Evaluation Support Services, 75D30126Q79285. The requirement supports global health security program monitoring, evaluation, analytic support, technical assistance, performance measurement, and reporting. Deadline and Submission Responses are due September 17, 2026 at 12:00 PM Eastern Time. Interested […]
Required next actionResponsible sources with directly relevant CDC or global-health monitoring and evaluation capability should review the live SAM.gov notice and submit a capability response before the deadline if they can meet the stated requirement.
Source Control Hold
Verified September 16, 2026 — secondary-source discovery and HANDS reference identified; controlling State solicitation/addenda not yet retrieved
SOURCE CONTROL HOLD — September 16, 2026. Current Hawaii procurement mirrors identify RFP-430-26-03 as a Department of Health Adult Mental Health Division procurement for nursing services to supplement existing nursing staff on Oahu. Hawaii Bid Network links the notice to Hawaii HANDS opportunity 27413. Reported schedule Current mirrors report proposals due October 30, 2026 at […]
Required next actionRetrieve and verify Hawaii HANDS opportunity 27413 and every current attachment/addendum before September 18, 2026 at 4:00 PM HST if possible, because that is the currently reported written-question deadline. Verify open status, exact deadline/time zone, staffing categories, bidder eligibility, Hawaii licenses/compliance, insurance, pricing, submission mechanics, required forms, evaluation, amendments, and direct-vendor eligibility before any publication, scoring, outreach, package work, or bid action.
Open
Verified September 16, 2026
USDA NIFA's FY 2026 Tribal Colleges Education Equity Grants Program (USDA-NIFA-TCEG-011837) is open to 1994 Land-grant Institutions. Applications are due October 7, 2026 at 5:00 PM Eastern Time. Approximately $8 million is available, with anticipated awards of $228,571 and no required match.
Required next actionConfirm applicant status as an eligible 1994 Land-grant Institution, review the current FY 2026 NOFO and Grants.gov package, verify registrations and required forms, and develop an education project aligned to one or more authorized TCEG priorities with the required Tribal leadership development component.
Active
Verified September 16, 2026
Opportunity Overview The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention has an active solicitation for installation, configuration, software upgrade, preventive maintenance, and repair services for the Government-owned Scinomix Sci-Print VXL/VXQ Automated Tube Labeling System, Solicitation 75D30126Q79281. Deadline and Competition Quotations are due September 17, 2026 at 3:00 PM Eastern Time. The solicitation is issued on a […]
Required next actionReview the live SAM.gov solicitation and respond only if the organization can substantiate the exact Sci-Print VXL/VXQ installation, software, maintenance, and repair capabilities required by CDC.
Active - Open Procurement
Verified September 16, 2026
The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention is soliciting standard commercial adult influenza vaccines under solicitation 75D30126R73517. CDC contemplates one or more indefinite-delivery, indefinite-quantity contracts supporting Section 317 vaccine purchases and related state and local public-health vaccination needs. The current response deadline is September 16, 2026 at 1:00 PM Eastern Time. The procurement is not […]
Required next actionQualified vaccine suppliers should immediately review Amendment 0001 and all current SAM.gov solicitation documents, confirm eligible products and requirements, and submit the complete response before the deadline.
Active - Open Procurement
Verified September 16, 2026
The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention is soliciting pediatric influenza vaccines under solicitation 75D30126R73518 to support the Vaccines for Children program and related public-health vaccination needs. The current response deadline is September 16, 2026 at 1:00 PM Eastern Time. The procurement uses NAICS 325412. The solicitation states that eligible offerors must qualify as pediatric […]
Required next actionQualified pediatric vaccine manufacturers should immediately review the current SAM.gov package, confirm statutory manufacturer eligibility and eligible products, and submit the complete solicitation response before the deadline.
Active - Sole-Source Notice
Verified September 16, 2026
The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health, is seeking preventive maintenance and ISO 17025 calibration services for centrifuges used by the Health Effects Laboratory Division in Morgantown, West Virginia. The requirement includes inspection and functional checks of rotor systems, imbalance protection, lid locks, refrigeration, and mechanical integrity, plus […]
Required next actionCapable vendors should verify the latest amended SAM.gov action, confirm ISO 17025 centrifuge calibration and maintenance capability, and submit any permitted capability response before the current deadline.
Active - Sole-Source Notice
Verified September 16, 2026
The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health, is seeking a DART JS ion-source system with high-throughput sampling capability for use with a Thermo Exploris mass spectrometer. The requirement supports rapid ambient ionization and high-throughput chemical-exposure research and includes associated sampling accessories such as QuickStrip and TLC or tablet-holder […]
Required next actionCapable vendors should immediately review the current SAM.gov notice, verify compatibility with the Thermo Exploris platform and all required DART/high-throughput components, and submit any permitted capability response before the deadline.
Active - Sole-Source Notice
Verified September 16, 2026
The Centers for Disease Control and Prevention is seeking biological-specimen collection, processing, handling, and delivery support for research involving people receiving weekly oral lenacapavir as post-exposure prophylaxis. The current response deadline is September 17, 2026 at 6:00 AM Eastern Time. CDC identifies Emory University as the intended sole-source provider because of its established HIV clinical-research […]
Required next actionCapable clinical-research organizations should review the current SAM.gov notice, confirm all participant-access, specimen collection, processing, handling, storage, and delivery requirements, and submit any permitted capability response before the deadline.