Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Nationwide Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find grants for the mission you serve.

Choose one primary organization category to discover relevant grants. The broad groups include related entities, such as YMCAs, YWCAs and youth programs together, or museums, zoos and arts organizations together. Healthcare applicant types remain individually selectable. Your choice is a starting point, not a restriction on the full Grant Matrix.

Pick the closest group. Each broad group includes many related organizations. Healthcare types stay individually selectable. Eligibility is confirmed later in your Grant Matrix.

See which organizations each broad group includes
Local Government, Townships & Public AgenciesCities, towns, villages, counties, municipal departments and government authorities
Tribal Governments & Native OrganizationsTribal governments, federally recognized tribes, Native nonprofits, tribal health providers and tribal colleges
Faith-Based & Religious OrganizationsChurches, synagogues, mosques, religious charities and faith-led community programs
Youth, Family & Community ServicesYMCAs, YWCAs, Boys & Girls Clubs, mentoring, after-school programs, childcare and family support
Arts, Culture, Museums & ZoosArt, science and history museums, zoos, aquariums, cultural centers, arts organizations and historic sites
Schools, Colleges & EducationPublic and private schools, districts, colleges, universities, training programs and research institutes
Fire, Rescue & Emergency PreparednessVolunteer and municipal fire departments, rescue squads, emergency preparedness and disaster response
Housing, Neighborhood & Property AssociationsHousing authorities, affordable housing developers, HOAs, property owners and neighborhood associations
Human Services, Senior, Disability & Veteran SupportHuman service agencies, senior care, nursing facilities, disability advocates, guardianship and veterans groups
Community & Economic DevelopmentDevelopment agencies, economic development corporations, chambers, neighborhood revitalization and coalitions
Libraries, Parks, Recreation & Community FacilitiesLibraries, parks, recreation centers, community facilities and related public or charitable organizations
Justice, Reentry & Community SafetyCorrectional services, juvenile justice, reentry organizations, civic advocacy and community safety
Food, Agriculture & CooperativesFood banks, farm and ranch operations, agricultural cooperatives and food-access programs
Environment, Conservation & Animal WelfareConservation groups, animal welfare agencies, veterinarians, zoos and environmental nonprofits
Businesses, Entrepreneurs & Professional ServicesCompanies, sole proprietors, professional vendors, health plans, laboratories, staffing and technical services
Workforce, Job Training & EmploymentWorkforce boards, technical schools, apprenticeships, job-training programs and employment services
Water, Utilities & Public InfrastructurePublic water systems, transit, municipal infrastructure, utilities and public works
Students, Individuals & FamiliesStudents, scholarship applicants, parents, guardians, trainees and individual professionals
Nonprofits, Charities & Community OrganizationsGeneral charitable, advocacy, philanthropic and community-serving nonprofits
Coalitions & Public-Private PartnershipsMulti-agency collaborations, joint applicants, public-private partnerships and community coalitions
Reset
5073 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
Open applicant-facing Utah RHTP FAST 4.3 Specialty Care APM Pilot solicitation, published October 26, 2026. Restricted Utah rural Medicare/Medicaid provider applicants; applications due November 20, 2026.
Verified October 29, 2026

Utah RHTP FAST 4.3 Specialty Care Alternative Payment Model Pilot Grants (November 20, 2026)

Funding opportunity Utah Healthcare Education and Research Foundation (UHERF), a Utah Hospital Association subsidiary administering Utah Rural Health Transformation Program funding, is accepting applications for FAST 4.3, an Alternative Payment Model Pilot for Specialty Care Access. Grants provide declining per diem payments for specialists delivering recurring on-site specialty care at eligible rural hospitals and clinics […]

FundingTotal FAST 4.3 competition funding $3,000,000. RFA states no fixed individual award maximum and recommends that individual requests be at or below $250,000; that is advisory, not a hard award cap.
DeadlineFriday, November 20, 2026, 5:00 p.m. Mountain Time (MT) for the application, through official Submittable portal. Written questions November 13, 2026, 5:00 p.m. MT.
Required next actionReview UHERF FAST 4.3 six-page RFA and submit the official UHA-linked Submittable application by November 20, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. MT. Prepare specialty service and staffing plan, access gap evidence, per diem rationale, sustainable volume plan, stepped-down budget, specialist LOI/agreement, tax form and authorized sign-off. Ask administrator to reconcile inconsistent Dec 1 and Jan 1 project start dates.
Open restricted NONCOMPETITIVE application / budget submission for previously designated 25 Utah RHTP RISE 2.5 Tier 1 rural hospitals; October 26, 2026 RFA; applications due November 20 2026. Separate Tier 4 nursing home RISE 2.5 is a different track.
Verified October 29, 2026

Utah RHTP RISE 2.5 Tier 1 Rural Hospital Recruit and Retain Subawards (November 20, 2026)

Eligible hospital subaward opportunity Utah Healthcare Education and Research Foundation (UHERF), a subsidiary of Utah Hospital Association, administers the RHTP RISE 2.5 Recruit and Retain program for a specified group of 25 eligible Tier 1 Utah rural hospitals. This is a restricted, noncompetitive applicant-facing subaward process; it is not open to every hospital, nursing home, […]

FundingTier 1 RISE 2.5 allocation $9,397,152 overall, across 25 eligible Tier 1 rural Utah hospitals. Minimum per-hospital award floor $341,816. Actual individual maximum is communicated privately to each hospital in its UHERF welcome letter, NOT publicly stated. Reimbursable only; no uniform individual maximum or identical grant assumed.
DeadlineFriday, November 20, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Mountain Time (MT) for Tier 1 hospital RISE 2.5 project plan and budget via Submittable. Questions Friday November 13, 2026.
Required next actionOnly the 25 designated Tier 1 Utah rural hospitals may submit. Check own UHERF welcome letter for individualized maximum, prepare clinical workforce need and vacancy plan, choose allowed incentives, calculate award-specific budget, document service commitments, and submit in UHA-linked Submittable by November 20 2026 at 5 p.m. MT.
Open Maryland Energy Administration FY27 competitive Energy Challenge Grant, Stage 1 deadline December 2, 2026 at 3:00 p.m. ET; Stage 2 invitation-only February 10, 2027 at 3:00 p.m. ET. Official FOA Sep30, modified Oct6, 2026.
Verified October 29, 2026

Maryland FY2027 Energy Challenge Competitive Grants (Up to $750,000; Stage 1 December 2, 2026)

Maryland FY2027 Energy Challenge Grant The Maryland Energy Administration (MEA) offers competitive grants for innovative Maryland projects that coordinate distributed energy assets such as solar, battery storage, electric vehicles and smart building appliances to increase electric-grid reliability, reduce energy costs and strengthen emergency resilience. This is applicant financial assistance under the statewide FY2027 Energy Challenge, […]

FundingMaximum grant amount $750,000 PER APPLICATION. Maryland FY2027 Energy Challenge overall funding pool about $2,000,000. Base grant up to 75% eligible direct costs, justified supplemental isolated direct-cost category up to 90%, grant administrative amount up to 15% total grant, all subject to maximum; leveraged funds need budgeted; do not confuse program pool with award.
DeadlineStage 1 preliminary application December 2, 2026, at 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time. Stage 2, by invitation only, February 10, 2027, at 3:00 p.m. Eastern Time. Submit via My MEA portal.
Required next actionApply online through My MEA (MEA.maryland.gov). Before Dec 2 2026 3 p.m. ET submit Stage 1 concept paper (1,000-2,500 words), applicant eligibility and project summary. If MEA approves Stage 1, prepare full Stage 2 by Feb 10 2027 3 p.m. ET including budget workbook and required FOA attachments, certifications, implementation details. Review general provisions and fossil fuel policy.
Open for eligible Category 2 applications as of October 28, 2026; first-stage deadline December 8, 2026, and mandatory JustGrants second stage December 15, 2026. This is not an RHTP grant and not a procurement contract.
Verified October 28, 2026 — reviewed 16-page BJA FY2026 NOFO and six-page Forensic Appendix

BJA FY2026 Biological Evidence Preservation and Records Modernization — Category 2

BJA FY2026 Category 2 postconviction DNA grant. Up to $1,000,000 per individual applicant; $11,179,802 total two-category funding. State/local governments and public/state-controlled universities. Grants.gov Dec 8 and JustGrants Dec 15, 2026 deadlines.

FundingUp to $1,000,000 per award for Category 2; up to $11,179,802 is the combined program-wide funding pool across BOTH categories, not a Category 2 allocation or individual award. About 2 Category 2 awards anticipated. No matching requirement.
DeadlineStep 1 Grants.gov SF-424: December 8, 2026, 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time (ET). Step 2 JustGrants complete application: December 15, 2026, 8:59 p.m. Eastern Time (ET). BOTH steps required.
Required next actionConfirm direct governmental or public/state-controlled university eligibility for BJA Category 2 (C-BJA-2026-00043-PROD); register/renew UEI, SAM.gov and Grants.gov/JustGrants access. Submit SF-424 at Grants.gov by December 8 2026 11:59 p.m. ET; then submit Category 2 proposal questionnaire, detailed JustGrants budget and required government CEO/senior-official certification where applicable by December 15 2026 8:59 p.m. ET. Obtain state chief legal officer certification before award funds can be released. Read the 16-page BJA NOFO and six-page Forensic Appendix before applying.
Open for eligible Category 1 applications as of October 28, 2026; first-stage deadline December 8, 2026, and mandatory JustGrants second stage December 15, 2026. This is not an RHTP grant and not a procurement contract.
Verified October 28, 2026 — reviewed 16-page BJA FY2026 NOFO and six-page Forensic Appendix

BJA FY2026 Postconviction DNA Testing Grants — Category 1 Case Reviews and DNA Analysis

BJA FY2026 Category 1 postconviction DNA grant. Up to $1,000,000 per individual applicant; $11,179,802 total two-category funding. State/local governments and public/state-controlled universities. Grants.gov Dec 8 and JustGrants Dec 15, 2026 deadlines.

FundingUp to $1,000,000 per award for Category 1; up to $11,179,802 is the combined program-wide funding pool across BOTH categories, not a Category 1 allocation or individual award. About 12 Category 1 awards anticipated. No matching requirement.
DeadlineStep 1 Grants.gov SF-424: December 8, 2026, 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time (ET). Step 2 JustGrants complete application: December 15, 2026, 8:59 p.m. Eastern Time (ET). BOTH steps required.
Required next actionConfirm direct governmental or public/state-controlled university eligibility for BJA Category 1 (C-BJA-2026-00042-PROD); register/renew UEI, SAM.gov and Grants.gov/JustGrants access. Submit SF-424 at Grants.gov by December 8 2026 11:59 p.m. ET; then submit Category 1 proposal questionnaire, detailed JustGrants budget and required government CEO/senior-official certification where applicable by December 15 2026 8:59 p.m. ET. Obtain state chief legal officer certification before award funds can be released. Read the 16-page BJA NOFO and six-page Forensic Appendix before applying.
Open as of October 28, 2026; official TWDB TWSCG application page lists a January 13, 2027 deadline. Controlling implementation plan, TWSCG Completion Form and full eligible-cost/match terms require separate final review before protected publication approval.
Verified October 28, 2026 (official TWDB opportunity page; full implementation plan verification pending)

Texas TWDB 2026-2027 Water Supply Corporation Grants (100% Project Grants; January 13 Deadline)

Texas Water Supply Corporations Grant (TWSCG) The Texas Water Development Board (TWDB) is accepting applications from eligible Texas nonprofit Water Supply Corporations for a one-time program providing grants for water supply and infrastructure improvements. The program supports existing residential water customers through improvements to water supply, water conservation, and water-loss reduction. This is applicant financial […]

FundingUp to $50,000,000 in total one-time Texas TWSCG program funding, not an individual award. The official public program page says qualifying projects receive 100% grant funding but does not state a universal individual applicant cap.
DeadlineWednesday, January 13, 2027, 11:59 p.m. Central Standard Time (CST), per current Texas Water Development Board TWSCG application page.
Required next actionConfirm Texas Water Supply Corporation status and existing residential customers. Review TWSCG Implementation Plan and current application materials; prepare Average Median Household Income worksheet, required financial/water-use/water-loss audits and conservation reports as applicable, and submit the RWAF application through TWDB Online Application system with the TWSCG Completion Form before January 13, 2027, 11:59 p.m. CST. Check posted amendments and remaining requirements.
Open for mandatory joint white paper through November 18, 2026, 11:59 p.m. EST. Full proposal stage is invitation only, due February 19, 2027. AFOSR posted FY2027 solicitation October 28, 2026; amendments should be checked on Grants.gov. Genuine competitive grants, not government procurement.
Verified October 28, 2026

National AFOSR–Taiwan NSTC FY2027 Frontiers in Materials and Nanostructures Research Grants (Up to $450,000; Nov 18 White Paper)

FY2027 U.S.-Taiwan academic research grants, up to $150,000 annually for three years per U.S. investigator. Mandatory joint white paper November 18, 2026, 11:59 p.m. EST; invited full applications February 19, 2027.

FundingUp to $150,000 per U.S. principal investigator per year for three years; maximum $450,000 over three years. Total U.S. competition funding approximately $1,200,000 per year ($3,600,000 over three years), NOT an applicant award. Taiwan teams supported separately by NSTC. No applicant match required.
DeadlineMandatory joint U.S.-Taiwan white paper November 18, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Eastern Standard Time, sent by U.S. PI to AFOSR by email AND concurrently by Taiwan PI via NSTC online system. Full proposals February 19, 2027 at 11:59 p.m. EST via Grants.gov, invited applicants only. Questions due November 6, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. EST.
Required next actionIdentify a qualified U.S. academic PI and institutional Taiwan PI, confirm citizenship/residency and full-time appointment or permitted institutional letter, prepare a joint white paper of no more than 3 pages plus PI bio and simple budget appendices; email to alexander.kamrud.1@us.af.mil by Nov 18, 2026 11:59 p.m. EST while Taiwan PI concurrently submits through NSTC. If invited by Jan 15, 2027, prepare required 8-page research narrative, disclosures, detailed budget and federal forms and submit through Grants.gov for FA955027S0002 by Feb 19, 2027 11:59 p.m. EST. Maintain SAM registration, UEI/CAGE and research security disclosures. Read 56-page NOFO for detailed conditions.
Open per official Simpler.Grants.gov record updated October 28, 2026 and USDA Forest Service 23-page FY2026 NOFO. This is competitive financial assistance, distinct from USDA-FS-2026-LSR-TRIBAL.
Verified October 28, 2026

National USDA Forest Service FY2026 Landscape Scale Restoration for Non-Federal Lands ($100,000-$600,000; January 26, 2027)

FY2026 Landscape Scale Restoration Grant Program for Non-Federal Lands The USDA Forest Service is accepting applications under USDA-FS-2026-LSR (Assistance Listing 10.742) for competitive grants supporting collaborative science-based restoration on eligible rural non-federal forestland. Projects can reduce wildfire risk, restore habitat and watersheds, address invasive species and forest pests, and improve long-term forest resilience. This is […]

FundingUSDA-FS-2026-LSR: individual grants $100,000 minimum (or $50,000 for specified island jurisdictions), up to $300,000 for single-state projects and $600,000 for multistate projects. Estimated $11,340,000 total non-federal lands competition pool and 20-40 anticipated awards; total pool is NOT an applicant award.
DeadlineState Forester draft narrative and budget for sponsorship due Thursday, December 17, 2026 (all applicants except federally recognized Tribes). Final Grants.gov application due Tuesday, January 26, 2027, 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time.
Required next actionConfirm applicant type and eligible rural forest project area; coordinate with relevant State Forester and send draft narrative and budget by December 17, 2026 unless exempt as a federally recognized Tribe. Obtain active SAM.gov registration and UEI, build 5-page narrative, SF-424, SF-424A, detailed federal/non-federal 1:1 match budget, sponsorship documentation and any conditional equipment/UAS attachments. Submit through Grants.gov Workspace before January 26, 2027 11:59 p.m. Eastern.
Open according to official Simpler.Grants.gov listing updated October 28, 2026 and 22-page USDA Forest Service NOFO dated October 2026.
Verified October 28, 2026

National USDA Forest Service FY2026 Landscape Scale Restoration Grants for Tribes ($100,000-$300,000; January 26, 2027)

Federal competitive environmental grant for federally recognized Tribes, Alaska Native Corporations/Villages, and qualifying Tribal organizations: $100,000-$300,000 per project; 1:1 nonfederal match; final email application due Jan 26, 2027 at 11:59 p.m. ET.

FundingIndividual federal award minimum $100,000 and maximum $300,000 per project; Tribal competition aggregate pool $1,260,000 and 3-5 anticipated grants. $12.6 million is total broader LSR program allocation, NOT an individual award.
DeadlineTuesday, January 26, 2027, 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time; final application must be emailed to SM.FS.LSR@usda.gov and copied to the relevant regional Forest Service representative. Optional draft pre-review December 11, 2026.
Required next actionCheck tribal applicant and rural project geography against NOFO; obtain active SAM.gov registration and UEI. Assemble <=5-page narrative, detailed federal/nonfederal 1:1 matching budget, required tribal support letter if applying as tribal organization, forest strategy, measurable outcomes and partner plans. Add equipment justification FS 1500-34 if relevant. Optional draft prereview to regional Forest Service contact by December 11. Email final application to SM.FS.LSR@usda.gov and copy regional contact by January 26, 2027 11:59 p.m. ET.
Open as of October 28, 2026, per current official California Workforce Development Board Round Two RFA; restricted competition for existing HRCC grantees only.
Verified 2026-10-31

California HRCC 2026 Round Two – High Road Construction Careers Grants (Up to $4,000,000; Dec 3)

California Workforce Development Board Round Two: $19 million statewide; up to $4,000,000 per eligible existing HRCC grantee; applications due December 3, 2026, at 5:00 p.m. PST through Cal-E-Grants. Existing grantees only.

FundingIndividual applicant request up to $4,000,000 for HRCC 2026 Round Two. Total Round Two funding pool is $19,000,000 across eligible existing regional grantees. Do not confuse the pool with an individual award.
DeadlineDecember 3, 2026, at 5:00 p.m. Pacific Standard Time (PST), per October 28, 2026 controlling RFA and CWDB grant page.
Required next actionOnly current HRCC grantees qualify. The Round One fiscal agent must apply for its region through Cal-E-Grants, choosing High Road to Construction Careers 2026. Complete cover page, narrative, participant plan, partner roles, Payee Data Record STD 204, and STD 205 if applicable. Budget exhibits are completed after selection. Submit by December 3, 2026, 5:00 p.m. PST. For application issues contact Solicitations@cwdb.ca.gov.
Open per Wisconsin DHS official announcement dated October 22, 2026. Preliminary record held Pending Review until controlling RFA verification.
Verified October 28, 2026

Wisconsin Hospital Preparedness Program — Increasing Hospital Preparedness and Readiness (G27-02) — 2026

One-time Wisconsin DHS hospital-readiness grant RFA: up to five awards totaling $175,000 (not an individual maximum); applications due December 9, 2026, at 4 p.m. CT. Full RFA verification pending.

FundingUp to $175,000 TOTAL available across up to five awards; individual applicant maximum not stated in the accessible official DHS notice. Do not substitute the aggregate pool for an individual grant amount.
DeadlineDecember 9, 2026, 4:00 p.m. Central Time (CT), per Wisconsin DHS October 22, 2026 official notice.
Required next actionRead the full controlling RFA linked from the Wisconsin DHS official announcement; confirm exact eligible applicants, five permitted task areas, award limits, match/reimbursement and expenses, application forms and submission channel. Direct written questions to DHSHERC@dhs.wisconsin.gov by November 4, 2026, 4:00 p.m. CT using subject 'Question: DPH OPEHC G27-02- [Application organization name]'. Submit completed application by December 9, 2026, 4:00 p.m. CT.
Open — October 26 to November 20, 2026; portal deadline displays 2:59 PM PT, RFA 3:00 PM PT
Verified October 28, 2026

California CalRHT BP1 Tribal Set-Aside — 2026 Formula-Based Tribal Health Program Grants

California RHTP formula-based Tribal health grants: $200,000 rural Tribal Health Program base plus verified rural clinic-site funding; $100,000 rural-serving pathway base. Applications due November 20, 2026 (live portal 2:59 p.m. Pacific).

FundingRural Tribal Health Program: $200,000 base plus formula-based supplement for each HCAI-verified eligible rural clinic site. Urban-located rural-serving Tribal Health Program without a rural clinic: $100,000 base only. Individual maximum not published; HCAI determines final per-site allocation. $11,650,000 is the program-wide BP1 pool, not an applicant award.
DeadlineNovember 20, 2026. Live application portal says 2:59 PM Pacific Time; controlling HCAI RFA says 3:00 PM Pacific Time. Follow the earlier 2:59 PM portal cutoff and confirm any amendment.
Required next actionApply through the official CalRHT BP1 Tribal Set-Aside Submittable portal before 2:59 PM Pacific Time November 20, 2026; confirm tribal ownership and the eligible rural-site or 50%-rural-patients pathway; submit legal entity/site details, authorized signature, selected uses, preliminary budget and milestones, UEI before award, and Appendix A when applicable. Do not email patient-address files; use HCAI secure verification. RFA shows 3:00 PM PT, one minute later than portal.
Pending Review - official LENOWISCO administrator site and FAQ establish a genuine competitive RHTP subaward RFA, but full controlling DOCX was not retrievable; deadline, applicant maximum, restrictions and application package need direct verification. Not protected-approved.
Verified 2026-10-28

Virginia RHTP 2026 – LENOWISCO Southwest Virginia Mobile and Hybrid Care Subawards (November 23 deadline under review)

Virginia Rural Health Transformation Program: Southwest Virginia Mobile and Hybrid Care The LENOWISCO Planning District Commission has announced a competitive applicant-facing funding opportunity for eligible organizations to establish, expand, or deploy mobile and hybrid healthcare models serving eligible rural residents of Southwest Virginia. This is a rural-health financial-assistance competition, not a vendor purchasing solicitation. According […]

FundingIndividual applicant cap not independently verified. A third-party research lead reports approximately $11,800,000 in overall regional competitive funds and at least five awards; these figures are NOT individual applicant amounts and must be checked in the primary LENOWISCO DOCX RFA.
DeadlinePROVISIONAL: November 23, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. ET; written questions November 20 (secondary listing). Exact controlling deadline and submission instructions not independently confirmed from the RFA.
Required next actionRetrieve and review the controlling LENOWISCO 2026 RFA DOCX (yr1_rht_lenowisco_rfa_clean.docx) linked from the official program page; check subsequent amendments. Confirm the November 23, 2026 5:00 p.m. ET deadline and November 20 questions deadline against primary RFA, individual award terms, matching or reimbursement requirements, allowable and unallowable costs, indirect rates, full application package and email instructions. Official current FAQ reviewed: https://www.lenowisco.org/uploads/3/0/6/6/30665363/rfa_faq_swva_lenowisco_2.pdf . Hold protected approval until full RFA is verified.
Official state funding listing OPEN as of October 28, 2026; one-time Ohio child advocacy center establishment grants. Supplemental RFGA verification still required. WordPress Pending Review; not protected-approved or published.
Verified October 28, 2026

Ohio FY2026-2027 Child Advocacy Center Start-up Funds (Up to $5,000; November 5)

Ohio Child Advocacy Center Start-up Funds, FY2026-2027 The Ohio Department of Children and Youth, through the state Children Trust Fund program, lists an applicant-facing financial-assistance opportunity for the one-time establishment and initial operation of a child advocacy center serving at least one Ohio county. This is a grant for qualifying centers, not a government purchase […]

FundingUp to $5,000 per applicant for one-time child advocacy center startup costs under Ohio Revised Code 3109.178. The current total program funding pool is not published in the accessible state listing.
DeadlineNovember 5, 2026; exact clock time and time zone not published in accessible official Ohio Grants listing. Application opened October 6, 2026.
Required next actionAccess Ohio Grants Management System opportunity DCY-G-2627-0624 and retrieve the full RFGA, submission instructions and all attachments. Verify eligible applicants, county coverage, primary prevention plan, exact cutoff hour, eligible budget lines, cost-sharing and reimbursement provisions, required documents, and reporting. Do not submit for protected approval until controlling materials are independently checked.
CSPDC has announced a competitive application opportunity for mobile and hybrid rural healthcare services. Consult the complete controlling RFA and any amendments for eligibility, deadlines and application terms.
Verified 2026-10-28

Virginia RHTP 2026 – Central Shenandoah and Roanoke-New River Mobile and Hybrid Care Subawards (November 23 under review)

Virginia RHTP: Central Shenandoah and Roanoke-New River Regional Mobile and Hybrid Care The Central Shenandoah Planning District Commission (CSPDC) has posted a real competitive Request for Applications for the Roanoke-Alleghany, Central Shenandoah, and New River Valley Regional PDC Collaborative to support mobile and hybrid healthcare models that improve care access for eligible rural Virginians. This […]

FundingNo individual applicant maximum verified. Secondary tracker describes an approximately $11,800,000 aggregate regional pool and at least five potential awards; these are not per-applicant awards, and the official RFA PDF requires inspection.
DeadlineAn external opportunity listing reports November 23, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time, with questions due November 20. These dates require confirmation in the official CSPDC RFA; consult the regional administrator before relying on them.
Required next actionObtain the full regional RFA and FAQ from https://connect.cspdc.org/rural-health-transformation-program (RFA download: https://connect.cspdc.org/download_file/414/582; FAQ: https://connect.cspdc.org/download_file/415/582). Verify eligible counties, award conditions, deadline, matching rules, costs, attachments and official submission address with CSPDC before submitting.
West Piedmont Planning District Commission has announced a competitive rural mobile and hybrid healthcare subaward opportunity. Complete controlling RFA terms, including the deadline, must be confirmed with the administrator.
Verified 2026-10-28

Virginia RHTP 2026 – West Piedmont Southside Mobile and Hybrid Care Subawards (November 23 under review)

Virginia RHTP: Southside Regional Collaborative Mobile and Hybrid Care West Piedmont Planning District Commission (WPPDC), administering the Southside Regional Collaborative, has opened a genuine competitive applicant-facing Request for Applications for rural mobile and hybrid care. The official program page describes support for projects that establish, expand or deploy sustainable healthcare delivery models serving qualifying rural […]

FundingNo official per-applicant maximum independently verified. Secondary listing reports approximately $11,800,000 overall funding and at least five awards; this is aggregate regional funding, NOT a confirmed individual award amount.
DeadlineA secondary opportunity listing reports applications due November 23, 2026 at 5:00 p.m. Eastern Time and questions due November 20; verify the dates, time zone and submission instructions in the official West Piedmont RFA before relying on them.
Required next actionReview the latest West Piedmont Southside regional RFA and amendments at https://westpiedmontpdc.org/rural-health-transformation-fund/ and the official FAQ at https://westpiedmontpdc.org/wp-content/uploads/2026/10/RFA-FAQ-.pdf. Confirm qualified service geography, lead applicant requirements, amount and match, deadlines, eligible expenses, attachments and submission method before applying.
Pending Review: actual applicant-facing competitive Georgia grant RFA released October 26, 2026. Open through December 18, 2026. Unresolved official RFA inconsistencies in total awards, applicant amount and indirect-cost percentage basis; no protected publication approval.
Verified 2026-10-28

Georgia SFY2027 Dual Track Rural Medical and Dental Clinic Establishment Grant – Track 2: New Rural Dental Clinic (December 18, 2026)

Funding opportunity The Georgia Department of Community Health, State Office of Rural Health, released the state-funded SFY2027 Dual Track Rural Medical and Dental Clinic Establishment Request for Grant Application on October 26, 2026. This is a competitive financial-assistance grant, not vendor procurement or a confirmed Rural Health Transformation Program subaward. Track 2 supports establishment of […]

FundingAnticipated $800,000 per selected applicant for a one-year project; this is not a verified hard ceiling. October 26, 2026 RFGA cover lists $800,000 while Section IV states at least $800,000. Cover says up to four awards total, but Section IV describes up to four in EACH track. Award number, individual maximum and indirect cap require clarification; awards subject to appropriations.
DeadlineApplication must be received December 18, 2026 by 11:59 p.m. (official RFGA does not specify a time zone). Questions due November 6, 2026 by 11:59 p.m.; Q&A expected November 13, 2026.
Required next actionReview the October 26, 2026 DCH 53-page RFGA and any amendments. Confirm applicant is a Georgia university with the right accredited school, prepare a NEW rural site with Medicare/Medicaid/commercial acceptance and student rotations, and assemble narratives, ethics/BAA forms, budget, workplan, timeline. Funder clarification is needed for the cover-versus-Section IV award counts and amounts and the main-text versus Appendix E indirect cap. Do not mark protected-approved while these material terms remain inconsistent. Submit through the listed DCH RFGA email by December 18 at 11:59 p.m.; time zone not stated in the RFA.
Pending Review: actual applicant-facing competitive Georgia grant RFA released October 26, 2026. Open through December 18, 2026. Unresolved official RFA inconsistencies in total awards, applicant amount and indirect-cost percentage basis; no protected publication approval.
Verified 2026-10-28

Georgia SFY2027 Dual Track Rural Medical and Dental Clinic Establishment Grant – Track 1: New Rural Medical Clinic (December 18, 2026)

Funding opportunity The Georgia Department of Community Health, State Office of Rural Health, released the state-funded SFY2027 Dual Track Rural Medical and Dental Clinic Establishment Request for Grant Application on October 26, 2026. This is a competitive financial-assistance grant, not vendor procurement or a confirmed Rural Health Transformation Program subaward. Track 1 supports establishment of […]

FundingAnticipated $800,000 per selected applicant for a one-year project; this is not a verified hard ceiling. October 26, 2026 RFGA cover lists $800,000 while Section IV states at least $800,000. Cover says up to four awards total, but Section IV describes up to four in EACH track. Award number, individual maximum and indirect cap require clarification; awards subject to appropriations.
DeadlineApplication must be received December 18, 2026 by 11:59 p.m. (official RFGA does not specify a time zone). Questions due November 6, 2026 by 11:59 p.m.; Q&A expected November 13, 2026.
Required next actionReview the October 26, 2026 DCH 53-page RFGA and any amendments. Confirm applicant is a Georgia university with the right accredited school, prepare a NEW rural site with Medicare/Medicaid/commercial acceptance and student rotations, and assemble narratives, ethics/BAA forms, budget, workplan, timeline. Funder clarification is needed for the cover-versus-Section IV award counts and amounts and the main-text versus Appendix E indirect cap. Do not mark protected-approved while these material terms remain inconsistent. Submit through the listed DCH RFGA email by December 18 at 11:59 p.m.; time zone not stated in the RFA.
OPEN as verified October 28, 2026. Douglas County FY2026-2027 Community Grant application is due October 30, 2026 at 3 p.m.; no late submissions accepted. Individual grant ceiling is not published.
Verified October 28, 2026

Nevada – Douglas County FY2026-2027 Community Grant Program (October 30, 3 p.m.)

Douglas County, Nevada FY2026-2027 Community Grants Douglas County is accepting applications for its Fiscal Year 2026-2027 Community Grant Program. This is direct financial assistance for qualifying local charitable nonprofit projects benefiting Douglas County residents, and is not a contract for the county to purchase ordinary commercial services. County funding authorization was announced for this round, […]

FundingIndividual applicant award maximum NOT PUBLISHED on current Douglas County FY2026-2027 Community Grant webpage. Fiscal year allocation and award size depend on County appropriations and Board of County Commissioners approval. Cumulative historical awards are not an applicant maximum or a current program pool.
DeadlineOctober 30, 2026, 3:00 p.m. County official deadline. The county webpage does not specify a formal time-zone abbreviation. Late applications are not accepted.
Required next actionVisit https://www.douglascountynv.gov/GOVERNMENT/departments/finance/douglas_county_grants/community_grant . Read the current FY2027 Community Grant Application, official Notice of Funding Availability, County Policy 100.08, Assurance Signature Form and reimbursement/reporting requirements. Submit the application with organization chart, current organization budget, latest 990 or federal return, latest financial statement and signed assurances before 3 p.m. October 30, 2026. Verify submission channel and any cost-share restrictions in the linked controlling application.
OPEN as of October 28, 2026. City of Raleigh Design Impact Grant 2026 applications are due November 6, 2026. Exact cutoff hour and current individual award ceiling not published.
Verified October 28, 2026

North Carolina – City of Raleigh 2026 Design Impact Grant (November 6 Deadline)

City of Raleigh Design Impact Grant – 2026 Application Cycle The City of Raleigh Design Review Commission is accepting applications for competitive financial-assistance grants supporting creative, community-led projects that enhance public spaces, placemaking, built-environment design, and neighborhood quality of life within the City of Raleigh or its extraterritorial jurisdiction (ETJ). This is a public applicant […]

FundingCurrent 2026 individual award ceiling is NOT PUBLISHED. City states historic Design Impact Grant awards have been between $1,000 and $10,000, which is not a confirmed current award range or guaranteed maximum. Current program-wide pool also not published.
DeadlineNovember 6, 2026. Exact submission clock time and time zone not published on controlling City of Raleigh official grant page.
Required next actionReview https://raleighnc.gov/planning/services/design-impact-grant and follow its official Design Impact Grant online application link. Confirm project location within Raleigh or ETJ, receiving organization and owner support, 500-word maximum project narrative, evaluation criteria, permits/stakeholder due diligence, milestones, itemized project budget and applicable letters or plans. Submit no later than November 6, 2026; request specific deadline hour directly from City if needed.
1 … 163 164 165 … 254