Dr. MiltieAtlas by Dr. Miltie™Nationwide Grant Intelligence

Atlas Grant Intelligence Center

Find grants for the mission you serve.

Choose one primary organization category to discover relevant grants. The broad groups include related entities, such as YMCAs, YWCAs and youth programs together, or museums, zoos and arts organizations together. Healthcare applicant types remain individually selectable. Your choice is a starting point, not a restriction on the full Grant Matrix.

Pick the closest group. Each broad group includes many related organizations. Healthcare types stay individually selectable. Eligibility is confirmed later in your Grant Matrix.

See which organizations each broad group includes
Local Government, Townships & Public AgenciesCities, towns, villages, counties, municipal departments and government authorities
Tribal Governments & Native OrganizationsTribal governments, federally recognized tribes, Native nonprofits, tribal health providers and tribal colleges
Faith-Based & Religious OrganizationsChurches, synagogues, mosques, religious charities and faith-led community programs
Youth, Family & Community ServicesYMCAs, YWCAs, Boys & Girls Clubs, mentoring, after-school programs, childcare and family support
Arts, Culture, Museums & ZoosArt, science and history museums, zoos, aquariums, cultural centers, arts organizations and historic sites
Schools, Colleges & EducationPublic and private schools, districts, colleges, universities, training programs and research institutes
Fire, Rescue & Emergency PreparednessVolunteer and municipal fire departments, rescue squads, emergency preparedness and disaster response
Housing, Neighborhood & Property AssociationsHousing authorities, affordable housing developers, HOAs, property owners and neighborhood associations
Human Services, Senior, Disability & Veteran SupportHuman service agencies, senior care, nursing facilities, disability advocates, guardianship and veterans groups
Community & Economic DevelopmentDevelopment agencies, economic development corporations, chambers, neighborhood revitalization and coalitions
Libraries, Parks, Recreation & Community FacilitiesLibraries, parks, recreation centers, community facilities and related public or charitable organizations
Justice, Reentry & Community SafetyCorrectional services, juvenile justice, reentry organizations, civic advocacy and community safety
Food, Agriculture & CooperativesFood banks, farm and ranch operations, agricultural cooperatives and food-access programs
Environment, Conservation & Animal WelfareConservation groups, animal welfare agencies, veterinarians, zoos and environmental nonprofits
Businesses, Entrepreneurs & Professional ServicesCompanies, sole proprietors, professional vendors, health plans, laboratories, staffing and technical services
Workforce, Job Training & EmploymentWorkforce boards, technical schools, apprenticeships, job-training programs and employment services
Water, Utilities & Public InfrastructurePublic water systems, transit, municipal infrastructure, utilities and public works
Students, Individuals & FamiliesStudents, scholarship applicants, parents, guardians, trainees and individual professionals
Nonprofits, Charities & Community OrganizationsGeneral charitable, advocacy, philanthropic and community-serving nonprofits
Coalitions & Public-Private PartnershipsMulti-agency collaborations, joint applicants, public-private partnerships and community coalitions
Reset
5100 verified opportunities shownSorted by highest Atlas Opportunity Score
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 17, 2026

Pennsylvania 2026 PACTT Academic, Career and Technical Training Grants

Pennsylvania PCCD and DHS are offering approximately $675,000 in 2026 PACTT funding for eligible Pennsylvania PACTT affiliates to strengthen academic instruction, job skills training, and work-related services for system-involved youth. Applications are due October 14, 2026 at 11:59 PM, but the controlling funding announcement does not state a time zone.

FundingApproximately $675,000 total; tier awards up to $25,000, $20,000, $15,000, $10,000, or $5,000 depending on affiliate eligibility; qualifying Rejuvenation Grants up to $30,000 over three years.
DeadlineOctober 14, 2026 at 11:59 PM; controlling PCCD funding announcement does not state a time zone
Required next actionVerify current PACTT affiliate good standing, non-provisional status, applicable tier eligibility, required letters, budget spreadsheet and Egrants access. New Atlas outreach is blocked until PCCD authoritatively establishes the deadline time zone.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Minnesota Greenbush Area Community Fund — FY2027

Northwest Minnesota Foundation’s Greenbush Area Community Fund is accepting FY2027 applications for charitable, educational, and public-purpose projects that improve quality of life in the Greenbush area. Requests of $500 to $5,000 are considered. Applications are open September 15 through October 15, 2026; the official materials do not publish a closing time or time zone. Matching funds are preferred, not stated as mandatory.

Funding$500 to $5,000 per grant.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026; the official materials do not publish a closing time or time zone.
Required next actionConfirm the applicant and project serve the Greenbush area and fit a charitable, educational, or public purpose; verify organizational tax status; build the project budget and funding-source list; document collaborators and financial commitments; and submit the live FY27 application by October 15, 2026. Matching funds are preferred but not stated as mandatory.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 18, 2026

CMS 2028 Maximum Fair Price Effectuation Draft Guidance Public Comment Opportunity

CMS is accepting public comments on draft 2028 Medicare Drug Price Negotiation Program guidance governing Maximum Fair Price effectuation for selected Part B and Part D drugs. Comments are due September 18, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time.

FundingNot a funding opportunity. No award amount or applicant cap.
DeadlineSeptember 18, 2026 at 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time (PT).
Required next actionNo new outreach because the deadline is inside the 48-hour cutoff. Monitor for final guidance. Consider a Dr. Miltie comment only if a specific substantive policy issue is identified and supported; do not infer participation or a vendor path.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Indiana IDOH BRFSS Data Collection Services — RFP 27-88018

Indiana Department of Health is seeking a contractor for statewide BRFSS population-health survey data collection, management, quality assurance and reporting. Responses are due October 28, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST.

FundingContract value is not stated on the public IDOA opportunity listing; respondents must verify pricing and contract terms in the controlling bid documents and addenda.
DeadlineOctober 28, 2026 at 3:00 PM EST
Required next actionRetrieve and review the complete bid package and all addenda. Confirm bidder qualifications, BRFSS methodology and collection channels, CDC requirements, data security and privacy controls, staffing, pricing, subcontracting, insurance, references and mandatory response forms before any direct pursuit.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 18, 2026

Texas HHSC Kidney Health Care Program Drug Rebate Agreement — HHS0012325

Texas HHSC is accepting applications through July 1, 2027 at 5:00 PM CDT from qualifying prescription-drug manufacturers for Kidney Health Care Program rebate agreements supporting Texans with end-stage renal disease who receive dialysis or have received a kidney transplant.

FundingNo conventional grant award or contract ceiling is published. The opportunity establishes pharmaceutical rebate agreements for the Texas Kidney Health Care Program.
DeadlineJuly 1, 2027 at 5:00 PM Central Daylight Time (CDT).
Required next actionFor a qualifying prescription-drug manufacturer, review the current HHS0012325 Open Enrollment package and Attachment A; confirm an active federal rebate agreement with Texas Medicaid, written KHC product-criteria verification, manufacturer/labeler information, and all required contract and data-security documents before submission.
Active — FIRST lists the 2026-2027 FIRST Tech Challenge Sibling Team Grant as open from August 26, 2026 through December 31, 2026, with Missouri explicitly included among eligible locations.Atlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 18, 2026

Missouri FIRST Tech Challenge Sibling Team Grant — 2026-2027

FIRST is offering a 2026-2027 Sibling Team Grant covering 50% of the first-year FIRST Tech Challenge registration fee for eligible new rookie sibling teams. Missouri is explicitly eligible, and the current application window runs through December 31, 2026; FIRST does not publish an exact cutoff time or time zone.

Funding50% of the first-year FIRST Tech Challenge registration fee for an eligible new rookie sibling team. Funding is limited and subject to available grant resources.
DeadlineDecember 31, 2026. The current official FIRST listing does not publish a submission cutoff time or time zone.
Required next actionPublication active. Eligible Missouri FIRST organizations that want to launch an additional rookie FIRST Tech Challenge team should work with their regional Business Development Manager and apply through the official FIRST Team Grant Opportunities process. Do not begin new applicant outreach unless the exact submission cutoff time and time zone are authoritatively verified and at least 48 hours remain.
Active — DASNY construction bid openAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York CUNY York College — Science Building HVAC Upgrade (DASNY 376920)

Opportunity Overview DASNY has issued CUNY York College Science Building HVAC Upgrade, Solicitation 376920, a construction bid for York College in Jamaica, New York. Value and Deadline The estimated construction cost is $3 million to $4.5 million. Proposals are due October 15, 2026 at 2:00 PM; the public top-line listing does not expressly state a […]

FundingEstimated construction cost: $3 million to $4.5 million.
DeadlineOctober 15, 2026 at 2:00 PM. The DASNY top-line listing does not expressly state a time zone.
Required next actionQualified construction firms should obtain the complete current DASNY contract documents and addenda, confirm plan-holder status, review the Project Labor Agreement, bonding, insurance, participation goals, vendor-responsibility requirements, technical scope and bid instructions, and submit under the controlling solicitation.
Verification Hold — conflicting authoritative DASNY bid datesAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 20, 2026

New York CUNY Brooklyn College — Fire Pump Replacement and Standpipe Extensions (DASNY 381860 / C869)

Opportunity Overview DASNY has issued CUNY Brooklyn College Campus — Fire Pump Replacement and Standpipe Extensions, Solicitation 381860 / C869. The work spans the Heating Plant, West End Building, Ingersoll Hall and La Guardia Hall. Deadline Bids are due September 23, 2026 at 2:00 PM. DASNY’s notice describes the bid opening as 2:00 PM local […]

FundingContract value is not stated in the accessible DASNY public listing; complete contract documents control pricing.
DeadlineConflicting authoritative DASNY dates: the current page header and DASNY bid-opening schedule show September 23, 2026 at 2:00 PM, while the notice body states September 9, 2026 at 2:00 PM local time. Verification hold; do not infer the controlling deadline.
Required next actionDo not publish or authorize outreach until DASNY resolves the conflict between the current page header and bid-opening schedule, which show September 23, 2026 at 2:00 PM, and the notice body, which states September 9, 2026 at 2:00 PM local time. Obtain and review the controlling contract documents and addenda before any bidder action.
Active — New York State Contract Reporter general procurement openAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York SUNY Binghamton — Construct Student Affairs Rehearsal Building (CR 2139119)

Opportunity Overview The New York State Contract Reporter lists SUNY Binghamton — Construct Student Affairs Rehearsal Building, CR 2139119, as an active general construction opportunity at Binghamton University. Deadline The current official Contract Reporter listing shows a due date of October 9, 2026. The accessible public search result does not expose an exact response time […]

FundingContract value is not stated in the accessible New York State Contract Reporter public listing.
DeadlineOctober 9, 2026. Exact response time and time zone are not exposed in the accessible public search result.
Required next actionQualified construction firms should retrieve the complete solicitation package, verify scope, bidder qualifications, bonding, insurance, participation goals, pre-bid requirements, pricing and submission mechanics, and monitor all amendments before bidding.
Active — CUNY collection agency services procurement openAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York CUNY — Collection Agency Services

Opportunity Overview The City University of New York is inviting qualified firms experienced in collection agency services to provide, on an as-needed basis, collection services for past-due student tuition, fees and other student-related receivable accounts. The verified public scope includes debtor outreach, payment processing, reporting and related services. Deadline CUNY lists proposals due September 24, […]

FundingNot stated on the verified CUNY public procurement page.
DeadlineSeptember 24, 2026 at 4:00 PM; the public CUNY page does not expressly state a time zone.
Required next actionQualified collection-agency firms should obtain the complete CUNY solicitation and amendments and verify all minimum qualifications, compliance obligations, service levels, reporting, payment-processing, pricing, required-form and submission requirements before responding.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Illinois Department on Aging FY27 RO/CO Retention Grant — 402-05-1487

Illinois Department on Aging noncompetitive retention and recruitment funding for designated Regional Long-Term Care Ombudsman Programs, supporting direct service staffing and related allowable program costs that protect the health, safety, rights, and quality of life of long-term care residents.

Funding$1,250,000 total State funding; 13 noncompetitive awards; award range $45,218-$241,656, with PSA-specific allocations in the live Euna opportunity record.
DeadlineSeptember 25, 2026 is the current live Illinois GATA application-period end date. The public Euna opportunity does not publish an exact submission clock time or time zone; do not infer either.
Required next actionTreat as designated-program continuity only. Verify the exact September 25, 2026 submission clock time and time zone in the live AmpliFund workflow before any deadline-dependent action. Confirm the applicant is the designated Regional Ombudsman Program Area Agency on Aging for the applicable PSA allocation; verify current GATA/AmpliFund requirements, Programmatic Risk Assessment, narrative, budget, chief-officer information, and applicant-only certifications; then apply CRM deduplication, Email_Opt_Out, authoritative-recipient, business-email, sent-history, and 48-hour controls. Do not introduce N9+.
OpenAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Washington Commerce FY2027 Capital Project Capacity-Building Grant Program

Washington Commerce FY2027 Capital Project Capacity-Building Grant Program The Washington State Department of Commerce Community Capacity Initiative is accepting applications for FY2027 capacity-building grants that help eligible organizations advance early-stage capital projects directly benefiting overburdened communities in Washington. Funding may support targeted technical assistance and predevelopment activities. Commerce gives priority to projects addressing housing, energy, […]

FundingWashington local governments and federally recognized Tribal governments may request up to $200,000; federally designated nonprofits registered in Washington may request up to $50,000.
DeadlineFriday, October 30, 2026 at 3:00 PM Pacific Time.
Required next actionReview the controlling Commerce RFA and all track-specific exhibits before applicant or vendor action. Confirm the entity fits one of the three legal applicant tracks, the proposed capital project directly benefits an overburdened Washington community, the requested activities are eligible capacity-building/predevelopment costs, and the complete package is submitted through the official online form by October 30, 2026 at 3:00 PM Pacific Time. Treat any consultant role as applicant-selected and conditional, not as a state direct-vendor solicitation.
Active — New York State Contract Reporter general procurement openAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 19, 2026

New York SUNY University at Buffalo — Transportation and Disposal of Hazardous Waste (CR 2138291)

Opportunity Overview The New York State Contract Reporter lists SUNY University at Buffalo — Transportation and Disposal of Hazardous Waste, CR 2138291, as an active general procurement for the University at Buffalo. Deadline The current official Contract Reporter listing shows a due date of October 9, 2026. The accessible official public listing does not expose […]

FundingContract value is not stated in the accessible New York State Contract Reporter public listing.
DeadlineOctober 9, 2026. The accessible official public listing does not expose an exact response time or time zone.
Required next actionQualified environmental and hazardous-waste service firms should retrieve the complete University at Buffalo solicitation package and verify licensing, regulatory, insurance, technical, pricing, submission, and amendment requirements before responding.
Active — Willing & Qualified ContractingAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 19, 2026

Maine DHHS Mental Health Psychosocial Clubhouse Services — Willing & Qualified Contracting Pathway

Opportunity Overview Maine DHHS, Office of Behavioral Health, maintains an active Willing & Qualified contracting pathway for Mental Health Psychosocial Clubhouse Services. The current contracts run from July 1, 2025 through June 30, 2027 and support vocational and psychosocial clubhouse services tied to Maine’s Employment First obligations. Service Scope The State describes psychosocial clubhouse services […]

Funding$744,760.00 across two incumbent agreements: Kennebec Behavioral Health ($550,560) and Penobscot Community Health Center ($194,200).
DeadlineActive Willing & Qualified contracting pathway through June 30, 2027. The State does not publish a separate new-provider application deadline, closing time, or time zone for this pathway.
Required next actionTreat Kennebec Behavioral Health and Penobscot Community Health Center as incumbents. The PJF states they are the only Maine providers with Clubhouse International accreditation for the identified geographic areas. If another organization later qualifies, re-verify certification, service-area need, funding availability, and all CRM/Atlas_Email_Queue/send-history controls before outreach.
Active — applications open through October 30, 2026; public notice milestone September 29, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Alaska DOT&PF FY2027 Multi-Use Trails Program — Recreational Trails Program

Alaska DOT&PF is accepting FY2027 Multi-Use Trails Program applications through October 30, 2026. Eligible Alaska nonprofits, local and tribal governments, state agencies, educational institutions, Alaska Native corporations, and other qualified public entities may seek reimbursable funding for recreational trail construction, maintenance, facilities, equipment, safety, education, and related eligible work. Awards are capped at $300,000 for non-motorized and diversified trails and $400,000 for motorized trails, with a minimum 10% non-federal match.

FundingUp to $300,000 for non-motorized and diversified trail projects; up to $400,000 for motorized trail projects. The total annual funding pool varies with federal appropriations. Safety and Education funding availability was still not specified in the September 2, 2026 FY27 FAQ.
DeadlineApplications are open August 19 through October 30, 2026. The current DOT&PF program page does not state an exact October 30 submission time or time zone. Required project public notice must be posted no later than September 29, 2026 and remain publicly available for at least 30 calendar days.
Required next actionQualified Alaska applicants should immediately determine project scope and eligibility, post the required project public notice no later than September 29, 2026, document the posting, confirm the 10% non-federal match, complete the current FY2027 budget and environmental materials, verify any landowner/easement requirements, and submit through the official DOT&PF Submittable portal by October 30, 2026. Verify the live portal for the exact closing time before submission.
Active - Application open; Draft fail-closed hold because Oregon OEM lists the October 21, 2026 deadline at 10:00 PM but the controlling page does not state the deadline time zone.Atlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Oregon OEM FY2026 State Homeland Security Program (SHSP) Formula Allocation

Oregon OEM's FY2026 State Homeland Security Program formula-allocation application is open through October 21, 2026 at 10:00 PM; the official state page does not separately label a time zone. Eligible local and Tribal units of government must coordinate through county or Tribal emergency managers. Published formula allocations vary by jurisdiction and no federal match is required.

FundingPublished FY2026 SHSP formula allocations vary by jurisdiction; Oregon OEM now lists the FY2026 SHSP application as OPEN. Refer to the current OEM funding methodology and jurisdiction allocation for the applicable amount.
DeadlineOctober 21, 2026 at 10:00 PM; Oregon OEM does not separately publish a time zone on the current program page or funding methodology.
Required next actionFAIL CLOSED. Keep this opportunity Draft and do not create ORIGINAL outreach until the controlling deadline time zone is authoritatively verified, the specific applicant is confirmed eligible and routed through the applicable county or Tribal emergency manager, and all normal contact, opt-out, bounce, deduplication, attachment, and send-history gates pass. Do not infer a time zone.
Active - applications open through October 30, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 22, 2026

Illinois IDOT 2026 Statewide Transit Capital Call for Projects — 2026-DTIF-1

IDOT has opened a $100 million Statewide Transit Capital Call for Projects for eligible downstate transit participants. Applications close October 30, 2026 at 11:59 PM; the official NOFO does not publish a time zone. No match is required.

Funding$100,000,000 estimated total program funding; award range $0-$100,000,000.
DeadlineOctober 30, 2026 at 11:59 PM Central Time.
Required next actionEligible IDOT transit participants should confirm PCOM standing and BlackCat access, attend or review the October 1 technical-assistance session, prioritize proposed capital projects, and prepare the required independent cost estimate or recent procurement/price-analysis documentation before submission.
ActiveAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Lawrence REALTORS Community Foundation 2026 Housing Stability Grants

The Lawrence REALTORS Community Foundation is accepting 2026 funding requests from qualifying 501(c)(3) organizations for Douglas County programs that stabilize vulnerable households and strengthen housing solutions.

FundingThe current 2026 public materials do not publish a universal per-applicant maximum, minimum request, total funding pool, or mandatory match requirement.
DeadlineOctober 20, 2026. The controlling 2026 program page does not publish a closing time or time zone.
Required next actionEligible Douglas County 501(c)(3) organizations should define a specific housing-stability project, complete the Lawrence REALTORS Community Foundation application, and submit before October 20, 2026. Submit early because the issuer does not publish a closing time or time zone.
Open - applications due October 8, 2026Atlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 21, 2026

Nebraska Heartland Robotics-MEP Automation Pilot Program 2026

Four Nebraska manufacturers will be selected for grant-funded, fully supported automation-improvement pilots through the University of Nebraska-Lincoln Nebraska Manufacturing Extension Partnership. Applications are due October 8, 2026; the official page does not publish a closing time or time zone.

FundingFour Nebraska manufacturers will be selected for fully supported, grant-funded automation improvement projects. No cash award, dollar-equivalent benefit, or universal participant price is published in the current official materials.
DeadlineOctober 8, 2026. The official Nebraska MEP page does not publish an exact closing time or time zone.
Required next actionEligible Nebraska manufacturers should define one suitable production challenge, select the appropriate OEE/productivity or digital-twin pathway, confirm technical/data-access participation requirements, and apply through Nebraska MEP by October 8, 2026. Confirm any participant financial responsibility before relying on a zero-cost assumption. Publication and monitoring only; no ORIGINAL outreach until all applicant/contact/send gates are independently cleared.
Verification Hold — 2026 process and deadlines are posted, but the official Section 319(h) Grant Documents are still marked Coming this fallAtlas Opportunity Score 72/100
Verified September 24, 2026

Kentucky Section 319(h) Nonpoint Source Grant — 2026 Application Cycle

The Kentucky Division of Water, within the Kentucky Energy and Environment Cabinet, has posted the 2026 Section 319(h) application process, including a November 13, 2026 Letter of Intent date and a February 15, 2027 full-application deadline. Kentucky receives Section 319(h) funds from the U.S. Environmental Protection Agency and competitively awards much of that funding to […]

FundingNo universal per-project minimum or maximum is published in the current Kentucky guidance. Section 319(h) may reimburse up to 60% of total eligible project cost; a 40% nonfederal match is required and federal funds cannot be used as match.
DeadlineLetter of Intent: November 13, 2026. Full application: February 15, 2027. Mailed applications must be postmarked by midnight; hand-delivered applications must be received by 4:30 p.m. ET. The current official program page does not state an electronic submission method.
Required next actionMonitor the official Kentucky Division of Water page for release of the current-cycle Section 319(h) Grant Documents. The program page currently identifies a November 13, 2026 Letter of Intent date and February 15, 2027 full-application deadline, but do not begin applicant-specific ORIGINAL outreach or treat the cycle as fully application-ready until the current grant document set is posted and reviewed. Kentucky also warns that previously downloaded application forms may contain an obsolete 319 Grant Reporter link, so use only the current official document set after release. Then verify forms, attachments, submission mechanics, amendments, project-specific eligibility and the 40% nonfederal match before action.
1 … 101 102 103 … 255